15 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise on the Noordam

Quick Specs 15 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise
Holland America Line - Noordam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Departure Date: 10/22/2017 more dates »
Holland America Line Noordam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Noordam Ship Review

The Noordam offers a more understated decor than some of the other Vista-class ships, but all the familiar HAL amenities and service are present. Highlights include the Culinary Arts center where cruises can watch demonstrations and even participate in classes. The Italian-menu Odyssey restaurant has been updated to the Pacific Northwest Pinnacle Grill to reflect HAL's Seattle headquarters' location.

Noordam 15 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 10/22/2017Depart from Sydney, Australia Check In Starts At 0100p Times S
Monday, 10/23/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 10/24/2017Melbourne, Australia Visa Required
Wednesday, 10/25/2017At Sea
Thursday, 10/26/2017Hobart, Tasmania, Australia Visa Required
Friday, 10/27/2017At Sea
Saturday, 10/28/2017At Sea
Sunday, 10/29/2017Cruising Fiordland Natl Park Cruising Only Times S
Sunday, 10/29/2017Milford Sound, New Zealand Service Call Shore Acce
Monday, 10/30/2017Port Chalmers (dunedin), New Zealan
Tuesday, 10/31/2017Akaroa (christchurch), New Zealand Tender Required
Wednesday, 11/01/2017Picton, New Zealand
Thursday, 11/02/2017Wellington, New Zealand
Friday, 11/03/2017Napier, New Zealand
Saturday, 11/04/2017Tauranga (rotorua), New Zealand Times Subject To T
Sunday, 11/05/2017Auckland, New Zealand Overnight
Monday, 11/06/2017Arrive at Auckland, New Zealand


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Other 15 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise Itineraries on the Noordam
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Oct 22, 2017$2,299$2,499$3,299$4,549
Nov 21, 2017$2,199$2,399$2,999$4,649
See all sailing dates for this cruise »


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.