13 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise on the Noordam

Quick Specs 13 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise
Holland America Line - Noordam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Auckland, New Zealand
Departure Date: 03/26/2017
Holland America Line Noordam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Noordam Ship Review

The Noordam offers a more understated decor than some of the other Vista-class ships, but all the familiar HAL amenities and service are present. Highlights include the Culinary Arts center where cruises can watch demonstrations and even participate in classes. The Italian-menu Odyssey restaurant has been updated to the Pacific Northwest Pinnacle Grill to reflect HAL's Seattle headquarters' location.

Noordam 13 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 03/26/2017Depart from Auckland, New Zealand Check In Starts At 0100p Che
Monday, 03/27/2017Tauranga (rotorua), New Zealand Times Subject To T
Tuesday, 03/28/2017Napier, New Zealand
Wednesday, 03/29/2017Wellington, New Zealand
Thursday, 03/30/2017Akaroa (christchurch), New Zealand Tender Required
Friday, 03/31/2017Port Chalmers (dunedin), New Zealan
Saturday, 04/01/2017Cruising Fiordland Natl Park Cruising Only Times S
Sunday, 04/02/2017At Sea
Monday, 04/03/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 04/04/2017Hobart, Tasmania, Australia Visa Required
Wednesday, 04/05/2017At Sea
Thursday, 04/06/2017Melbourne, Australia Visa Required
Friday, 04/07/2017At Sea
Saturday, 04/08/2017Arrive at Sydney, Australia Times Subject To Tidal Cond Visa


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.