30 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise on the Noordam

Quick Specs 30 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise
Holland America Line - Noordam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Departure Date: 11/22/2018
Holland America Line Noordam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$2,999$3,499$4,599$7,199
Noordam Ship Review

The Noordam offers a more understated decor than some of the other Vista-class ships, but all the familiar HAL amenities and service are present. Highlights include the Culinary Arts center where cruises can watch demonstrations and even participate in classes. The Italian-menu Odyssey restaurant has been updated to the Pacific Northwest Pinnacle Grill to reflect HAL's Seattle headquarters' location.

Noordam 30 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Thursday, 11/22/2018Depart from Sydney, Australia Check In Starts At 0100p Times S
Friday, 11/23/2018At Sea
Saturday, 11/24/2018Hobart, Tasmania, Australia Overnight Visa Require
Saturday, 11/24/2018Port Arthur, Australia Tender Required Wheelchair
Sunday, 11/25/2018Hobart, Tasmania, Australia Visa Required
Monday, 11/26/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 11/27/2018Adelaide, South Australia, Australi Overnight Visa
Wednesday, 11/28/2018Adelaide, South Australia, Australi Visa Required
Thursday, 11/29/2018Penneshaw, Kangaroo Island, Austral Tender Require
Friday, 11/30/2018Port Lincoln, Australia Visa Required
Saturday, 12/01/2018At Sea
Sunday, 12/02/2018Melbourne, Australia Overnight Visa Required
Monday, 12/03/2018Melbourne, Australia Visa Required
Tuesday, 12/04/2018Burnie, Tasmania, Australia Visa Required
Wednesday, 12/05/2018At Sea
Thursday, 12/06/2018Eden, New South Wales, Australia Tender Required W
Friday, 12/07/2018Sydney, Australia Times Subject To Tidal Cond Visa
Saturday, 12/08/2018At Sea
Sunday, 12/09/2018Gladstone, Queensland, Australia Tender Required W
Monday, 12/10/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 12/11/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 12/12/2018Alotau, Papua New Guinea Tender Required Wheelchai
Thursday, 12/13/2018Kiriwina Island, Papua New Guinea Tender Required
Friday, 12/14/2018Kitava, Papua New Guinea
Saturday, 12/15/2018Conflict Islands (panawal Group), P Tender Require
Sunday, 12/16/2018At Sea
Monday, 12/17/2018Cairns, Australia Times Subject To Tidal Cond Visa
Tuesday, 12/18/2018Airlie Beach, Queensland, Australia Tender Require
Wednesday, 12/19/2018At Sea
Thursday, 12/20/2018Brisbane, Australia Visa Required
Friday, 12/21/2018At Sea
Saturday, 12/22/2018Arrive at Sydney, Australia Times Subject To Tidal Cond Visa

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.