29 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise on the Noordam

Quick Specs 29 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise
Holland America Line - Noordam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Departure Date: 03/24/2019
Holland America Line Noordam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$4,549$4,949$6,449$9,649
Noordam Ship Review

The Noordam offers a more understated decor than some of the other Vista-class ships, but all the familiar HAL amenities and service are present. Highlights include the Culinary Arts center where cruises can watch demonstrations and even participate in classes. The Italian-menu Odyssey restaurant has been updated to the Pacific Northwest Pinnacle Grill to reflect HAL's Seattle headquarters' location.

Noordam 29 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 03/24/2019Depart from Sydney, Australia Check In Starts At 0100p Times S
Monday, 03/25/2019At Sea
Tuesday, 03/26/2019At Sea
Wednesday, 03/27/2019Cruising Fiordland Natl Park Cruising Only Subject
Wednesday, 03/27/2019Milford Sound, New Zealand Service Call Shore Acce
Thursday, 03/28/2019Port Chalmers (dunedin), New Zealan
Friday, 03/29/2019Akaroa (christchurch), New Zealand Tender Required
Saturday, 03/30/2019Picton, New Zealand
Sunday, 03/31/2019Wellington, New Zealand
Monday, 04/01/2019Napier, New Zealand
Tuesday, 04/02/2019Tauranga (rotorua), New Zealand Times Subject To T
Wednesday, 04/03/2019Auckland, New Zealand
Thursday, 04/04/2019Waitangi (bay Of Islands), New Zeal Tender Require
Friday, 04/05/2019At Sea
Saturday, 04/06/2019At Sea
Sunday, 04/07/2019Sydney, Australia Times Subject To Tidal Cond Visa
Monday, 04/08/2019At Sea
Tuesday, 04/09/2019At Sea
Wednesday, 04/10/2019Tadine, Mare, New Caledonia Tender Required Wheelc
Thursday, 04/11/2019Easo, Lifou, New Caledonia Tender Required Wheelch
Friday, 04/12/2019At Sea
Saturday, 04/13/2019Lautoka, Fiji
Sunday, 04/14/2019At Sea
Sunday, 04/14/2019Cross International Dateline Cruising Only
Sunday, 04/14/2019Savusavu, Vanua Levi, Fiji Tender Required Wheelch
Monday, 04/15/2019Pago Pago, Tutuila, American Samoa
Tuesday, 04/16/2019At Sea
Wednesday, 04/17/2019Crossing The Equator Cruising Only
Thursday, 04/18/2019At Sea
Friday, 04/19/2019At Sea
Saturday, 04/20/2019At Sea
Sunday, 04/21/2019Arrive at Honolulu, Hawaii, Us

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.