14 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise on the Oosterdam

Quick Specs 14 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise
Holland America Line - Oosterdam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Tampa, FL
Departure Date: 01/13/2017
Holland America Line Oosterdam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Oosterdam Ship Review

Designed to entice families and younger passengers, the Oosterdam is a member of HAL's Vista-class and offers a more sedate experience and far better service than partying megaships. Despite it's array of dining and entertainment options, Oosterdam's best feature is that 67% of all staterooms include a veranda, with 85% offering oceanviews.

Oosterdam 14 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Friday, 01/13/2017Depart from Tampa, Florida, Us Check In Starts At 0100p
Saturday, 01/14/2017Key West, Florida, Us Time Subject To Daylight Hou
Sunday, 01/15/2017At Sea
Monday, 01/16/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 01/17/2017San Juan, Puerto Rico
Wednesday, 01/18/2017St. Thomas, U.s.v.i.
Thursday, 01/19/2017Philipsburg, Sint Maarten
Friday, 01/20/2017Roseau, Dominica
Saturday, 01/21/2017At Sea
Sunday, 01/22/2017Willemstad, Curacao
Monday, 01/23/2017Oranjestad, Aruba
Tuesday, 01/24/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 01/25/2017Georgetown, Cayman Islands Tender Required
Thursday, 01/26/2017At Sea
Friday, 01/27/2017Arrive at Tampa, Florida, Us


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.