21 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise on the Oosterdam

Quick Specs 21 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise
Holland America Line - Oosterdam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Tampa, FL
Departure Date: 11/25/2016 more dates »
Holland America Line Oosterdam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Oosterdam Ship Review

Designed to entice families and younger passengers, the Oosterdam is a member of HAL's Vista-class and offers a more sedate experience and far better service than partying megaships. Despite it's array of dining and entertainment options, Oosterdam's best feature is that 67% of all staterooms include a veranda, with 85% offering oceanviews.

Oosterdam 21 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Friday, 11/25/2016Depart from Tampa, Florida, Us Check In Starts At 0100p
Saturday, 11/26/2016Key West, Florida, Us Time Subject To Daylight Hou
Sunday, 11/27/2016At Sea
Monday, 11/28/2016At Sea
Tuesday, 11/29/2016San Juan, Puerto Rico
Wednesday, 11/30/2016St. Thomas, U.s.v.i.
Thursday, 12/01/2016St. Johns, Antigua And Barbuda
Friday, 12/02/2016Scenic Cruising Soufriere Bay Cruising Only
Friday, 12/02/2016Castries, Saint Lucia
Saturday, 12/03/2016At Sea
Sunday, 12/04/2016Willemstad, Curacao
Monday, 12/05/2016Oranjestad, Aruba
Tuesday, 12/06/2016At Sea
Wednesday, 12/07/2016Georgetown, Cayman Islands Tender Required
Thursday, 12/08/2016At Sea
Friday, 12/09/2016Tampa, Florida, Us
Saturday, 12/10/2016Key West, Florida, Us Time Subject To Daylight Hou
Sunday, 12/11/2016At Sea
Monday, 12/12/2016Mahogany Bay, Roatan, Honduras
Tuesday, 12/13/2016Santo Tomas De Castilla, Guatemala
Wednesday, 12/14/2016Costa Maya, Mexico
Thursday, 12/15/2016At Sea
Friday, 12/16/2016Arrive at Tampa, Florida, Us


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Other 21 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise Itineraries on the Oosterdam
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Nov 25, 2016$1,799$2,099$2,499$3,899
Feb 03, 2017$2,599$2,999$3,899$6,199
See all sailing dates for this cruise »


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.