18 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise on the Oosterdam

Quick Specs 18 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise
Holland America Line - Oosterdam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Tampa, FL
Departure Date: 04/07/2017
Holland America Line Oosterdam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Oosterdam Ship Review

Designed to entice families and younger passengers, the Oosterdam is a member of HAL's Vista-class and offers a more sedate experience and far better service than partying megaships. Despite it's array of dining and entertainment options, Oosterdam's best feature is that 67% of all staterooms include a veranda, with 85% offering oceanviews.

Oosterdam 18 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Friday, 04/07/2017Depart from Tampa, Florida, Us Check In Starts At 0100p
Saturday, 04/08/2017At Sea
Sunday, 04/09/2017Georgetown, Cayman Islands Tender Required
Monday, 04/10/2017Falmouth, Jamaica
Tuesday, 04/11/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 04/12/2017Oranjestad, Aruba
Thursday, 04/13/2017At Sea
Friday, 04/14/2017Cruising Panama Canal Cruising Only
Friday, 04/14/2017Enter Panama Canal Cristobal Cruising Only Transit
Friday, 04/14/2017Exit Panama Canal Balboa Cruising Only Transit Tim
Saturday, 04/15/2017At Sea
Sunday, 04/16/2017Puerto Caldera (puntarenas), Costa
Monday, 04/17/2017Corinto, Nicaragua
Tuesday, 04/18/2017Puerto Quetzal, Guatemala
Wednesday, 04/19/2017Puerto Chiapas, Mexico Times Subject To Tidal Cond
Thursday, 04/20/2017Huatulco, Mexico
Friday, 04/21/2017At Sea
Saturday, 04/22/2017Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Sunday, 04/23/2017At Sea
Monday, 04/24/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 04/25/2017Arrive at San Diego, California, Us


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.