26 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Oosterdam

Quick Specs 26 Night Transatlantic Cruise
Holland America Line - Oosterdam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Venice, Italy
Departure Date: 10/15/2018
Holland America Line Oosterdam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$3,299$3,749$4,399$6,299
Oosterdam Ship Review

Designed to entice families and younger passengers, the Oosterdam is a member of HAL's Vista-class and offers a more sedate experience and far better service than partying megaships. Despite it's array of dining and entertainment options, Oosterdam's best feature is that 67% of all staterooms include a veranda, with 85% offering oceanviews.

Oosterdam 26 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 10/15/2018Depart from Venice, Italy Check In Starts At 0100p
Tuesday, 10/16/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 10/17/2018Dubrovnik, Croatia
Thursday, 10/18/2018Sarande, Albania Tender Required Wheelchair Access
Friday, 10/19/2018Katakolon (olympia), Greece
Saturday, 10/20/2018At Sea
Sunday, 10/21/2018Naples (pompeii), Italy
Monday, 10/22/2018Civitavecchia (rome), Italy
Tuesday, 10/23/2018Livorno (florence/pisa), Italy
Wednesday, 10/24/2018Monte Carlo, Monaco Tender Required Wheelchair Acc
Thursday, 10/25/2018Toulon, France
Friday, 10/26/2018Barcelona, Spain Overnight
Saturday, 10/27/2018Barcelona, Spain
Sunday, 10/28/2018Palma De Mallorca, Spain
Monday, 10/29/2018Cartagena, Spain
Tuesday, 10/30/2018Gibraltar, British Territory
Wednesday, 10/31/2018Lisbon, Portugal
Thursday, 11/01/2018At Sea
Friday, 11/02/2018Funchal (madeira), Portugal
Saturday, 11/03/2018At Sea
Sunday, 11/04/2018At Sea
Monday, 11/05/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 11/06/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 11/07/2018At Sea
Thursday, 11/08/2018At Sea
Friday, 11/09/2018At Sea
Saturday, 11/10/2018Arrive at Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.