14 Night Caribbean Cruise on the Oosterdam

Quick Specs 14 Night Caribbean Cruise
Holland America Line - Oosterdam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Departure Date: 01/19/2019
Holland America Line Oosterdam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Oosterdam Ship Review

Designed to entice families and younger passengers, the Oosterdam is a member of HAL's Vista-class and offers a more sedate experience and far better service than partying megaships. Despite it's array of dining and entertainment options, Oosterdam's best feature is that 67% of all staterooms include a veranda, with 85% offering oceanviews.

Oosterdam 14 Night Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 01/19/2019Depart from Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us Check In Starts At 01
Sunday, 01/20/2019Half Moon Cay, Bahamas Tender Required Wheelchair
Monday, 01/21/2019At Sea
Tuesday, 01/22/2019Cap Cana (punta Cana), Dominican Re Tender Require
Wednesday, 01/23/2019Grand Turk, Turks And Caicos
Thursday, 01/24/2019Amber Cove, Dominican Republic
Friday, 01/25/2019At Sea
Saturday, 01/26/2019Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us
Sunday, 01/27/2019At Sea
Monday, 01/28/2019Grand Turk, Turks And Caicos
Tuesday, 01/29/2019San Juan, Puerto Rico
Wednesday, 01/30/2019St. Thomas, U.s.v.i.
Thursday, 01/31/2019At Sea
Friday, 02/01/2019Half Moon Cay, Bahamas Tender Required Wheelchair
Saturday, 02/02/2019Arrive at Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.