14 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise on the Oosterdam

Quick Specs 14 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise
Holland America Line - Oosterdam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Departure Date: 01/30/2015
Holland America Line Oosterdam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$4,799-$7,269$9,819
Oosterdam Ship Review

Designed to entice families and younger passengers, the Oosterdam is a member of HAL's Vista-class and offers a more sedate experience and far better service than partying megaships. Despite it's array of dining and entertainment options, Oosterdam's best feature is that 67% of all staterooms include a veranda, with 85% offering oceanviews.

Oosterdam 14 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Friday, 01/30/2015Depart from Sydney, Australia Check In Starts At 0100p Visa Re
Saturday, 01/31/2015At Sea
Sunday, 02/01/2015At Sea
Monday, 02/02/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 02/03/2015Cruising Fiordland Natl Park Cruising Only
Wednesday, 02/04/2015Cruising Fiordland Natl Park Cruising Only
Thursday, 02/05/2015Milford Sound, New Zealand Service Call
Friday, 02/06/2015Milford Sound, New Zealand Service Call
Saturday, 02/07/2015Port Chalmers (dunedin), New Zealan
Sunday, 02/08/2015Port Chalmers (dunedin), New Zealan
Monday, 02/09/2015Akaroa (christchurch), New Zealand Tender Required
Tuesday, 02/10/2015Picton, New Zealand
Wednesday, 02/11/2015Wellington, New Zealand
Thursday, 02/12/2015Wellington, New Zealand
Friday, 02/13/2015Napier, New Zealand
Saturday, 02/14/2015Napier, New Zealand
Sunday, 02/15/2015Tauranga (rotorua), New Zealand
Monday, 02/16/2015Tauranga (rotorua), New Zealand
Tuesday, 02/17/2015Auckland, New Zealand
Wednesday, 02/18/2015Waitangi (bay Of Islands), New Zeal Tender Require
Thursday, 02/19/2015Waitangi (bay Of Islands), New Zeal Tender Require
Friday, 02/20/2015At Sea
Saturday, 02/21/2015At Sea
Sunday, 02/22/2015At Sea
Monday, 02/23/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 02/24/2015Sydney, Australia Visa Required
Wednesday, 02/25/2015Arrive at Sydney, Australia Visa Required

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.