36 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise on the Oosterdam

Quick Specs 36 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise
Holland America Line - Oosterdam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Auckland, New Zealand
Departure Date: 04/05/2015
Holland America Line Oosterdam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$3,749$4,299$5,449$8,299
Oosterdam Ship Review

Designed to entice families and younger passengers, the Oosterdam is a member of HAL's Vista-class and offers a more sedate experience and far better service than partying megaships. Despite it's array of dining and entertainment options, Oosterdam's best feature is that 67% of all staterooms include a veranda, with 85% offering oceanviews.

Oosterdam 36 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 04/05/2015Depart from Auckland, New Zealand Check In Starts At 0100p
Monday, 04/06/2015Tauranga (rotorua), New Zealand
Tuesday, 04/07/2015Napier, New Zealand
Wednesday, 04/08/2015Wellington, New Zealand
Thursday, 04/09/2015Picton, New Zealand
Friday, 04/10/2015Akaroa (christchurch), New Zealand Tender Required
Saturday, 04/11/2015Akaroa (christchurch), New Zealand Tender Required
Sunday, 04/12/2015Port Chalmers (dunedin), New Zealan
Monday, 04/13/2015Cruising Fiordland Natl Park Cruising Only
Tuesday, 04/14/2015Cruising Fiordland Natl Park Cruising Only
Wednesday, 04/15/2015At Sea
Thursday, 04/16/2015At Sea
Friday, 04/17/2015At Sea
Saturday, 04/18/2015At Sea
Sunday, 04/19/2015Hobart, Tasmania, Australia Visa Required
Monday, 04/20/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 04/21/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 04/22/2015Melbourne, Australia Visa Required
Thursday, 04/23/2015Melbourne, Australia Visa Required
Friday, 04/24/2015At Sea
Saturday, 04/25/2015At Sea
Sunday, 04/26/2015Sydney, Australia Visa Required
Monday, 04/27/2015Sydney, Australia Visa Required
Tuesday, 04/28/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 04/29/2015At Sea
Thursday, 04/30/2015At Sea
Friday, 05/01/2015At Sea
Saturday, 05/02/2015Noumea, New Caledonia
Sunday, 05/03/2015Noumea, New Caledonia
Monday, 05/04/2015Easo, Lifou, New Caledonia Tender Required
Tuesday, 05/05/2015Easo, Lifou, New Caledonia Tender Required
Wednesday, 05/06/2015Port Vila, Vanuatu
Thursday, 05/07/2015At Sea
Friday, 05/08/2015At Sea
Saturday, 05/09/2015Cross International Dateline Cruising Only
Sunday, 05/10/2015At Sea
Monday, 05/11/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 05/12/2015Suva, Viti Levu, Fiji Islands
Wednesday, 05/13/2015Suva, Viti Levu, Fiji Islands
Thursday, 05/14/2015Pago Pago, Tutuila, American Samoa
Friday, 05/15/2015Pago Pago, Tutuila, American Samoa
Saturday, 05/16/2015At Sea
Sunday, 05/17/2015At Sea
Monday, 05/18/2015Crossing The Equator Cruising Only
Tuesday, 05/19/2015Crossing The Equator Cruising Only
Wednesday, 05/20/2015At Sea
Thursday, 05/21/2015At Sea
Friday, 05/22/2015At Sea
Saturday, 05/23/2015Nawiliwili Kauai, Hawaii, Us
Sunday, 05/24/2015Nawiliwili Kauai, Hawaii, Us
Monday, 05/25/2015Honolulu, Hawaii, Us
Tuesday, 05/26/2015Honolulu, Hawaii, Us
Wednesday, 05/27/2015At Sea
Thursday, 05/28/2015At Sea
Friday, 05/29/2015At Sea
Saturday, 05/30/2015At Sea
Sunday, 05/31/2015At Sea
Monday, 06/01/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 06/02/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 06/03/2015At Sea
Thursday, 06/04/2015Arrive at Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.