24 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise on the Oosterdam

Quick Specs 24 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise
Holland America Line - Oosterdam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Seattle, WA
Departure Date: 09/29/2014
Holland America Line Oosterdam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$1,699$1,899$6,899$3,699
Oosterdam Ship Review

Designed to entice families and younger passengers, the Oosterdam is a member of HAL's Vista-class and offers a more sedate experience and far better service than partying megaships. Despite it's array of dining and entertainment options, Oosterdam's best feature is that 67% of all staterooms include a veranda, with 85% offering oceanviews.

Oosterdam 24 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 09/29/2014Depart from Seattle, Washington, Us Check In Starts At 0100p
Tuesday, 09/30/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 10/01/2014At Sea
Thursday, 10/02/2014At Sea
Friday, 10/03/2014At Sea
Saturday, 10/04/2014At Sea
Sunday, 10/05/2014Honolulu, Hawaii, Us Overnight
Monday, 10/06/2014Honolulu, Hawaii, Us
Tuesday, 10/07/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 10/08/2014At Sea
Thursday, 10/09/2014At Sea
Friday, 10/10/2014At Sea
Saturday, 10/11/2014At Sea
Sunday, 10/12/2014Cross International Dateline Cruising Only
Monday, 10/13/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 10/14/2014Apia, Samoa Islands
Wednesday, 10/15/2014At Sea
Thursday, 10/16/2014Suva, Fiji
Friday, 10/17/2014At Sea
Saturday, 10/18/2014Mystery Island, Vanuatu Tender Required
Sunday, 10/19/2014Easo, Lifou, New Caledonia Tender Required Times S
Monday, 10/20/2014Ile Des Pins, New Caledonia Tender Required
Tuesday, 10/21/2014Noumea, New Caledonia
Wednesday, 10/22/2014At Sea
Thursday, 10/23/2014At Sea
Friday, 10/24/2014Arrive at Sydney, Australia Visa Required

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.