28 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise on the Oosterdam

Quick Specs 28 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise
Holland America Line - Oosterdam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Departure Date: 12/05/2014
Holland America Line Oosterdam Premium Cruise Ship
Oosterdam Ship Review

Designed to entice families and younger passengers, the Oosterdam is a member of HAL's Vista-class and offers a more sedate experience and far better service than partying megaships. Despite it's array of dining and entertainment options, Oosterdam's best feature is that 67% of all staterooms include a veranda, with 85% offering oceanviews.

Oosterdam 28 Night Australia & New Zealand Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Friday, 12/05/2014Depart from Sydney, Australia Check In Starts At 0100p Visa Re
Saturday, 12/06/2014At Sea
Sunday, 12/07/2014At Sea
Monday, 12/08/2014Noumea, New Caledonia
Tuesday, 12/09/2014Mare, New Caledonia Tender Required
Wednesday, 12/10/2014Mystery Island, Vanuatu Tender Required
Thursday, 12/11/2014Easo, Lifou, New Caledonia Tender Required
Friday, 12/12/2014At Sea
Saturday, 12/13/2014Lautoka, Fiji
Sunday, 12/14/2014Dravuni Island, Fiji Tender Required
Monday, 12/15/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 12/16/2014Ile Des Pins, New Caledonia Tender Required
Wednesday, 12/17/2014At Sea
Thursday, 12/18/2014At Sea
Friday, 12/19/2014Sydney, Australia Visa Required
Saturday, 12/20/2014At Sea
Sunday, 12/21/2014At Sea
Monday, 12/22/2014Cruising Fiordland Natl Park Cruising Only
Tuesday, 12/23/2014Milford Sound, New Zealand Service Call
Wednesday, 12/24/2014Port Chalmers (dunedin), Nz
Thursday, 12/25/2014Akaroa (christchurch, Nz) Tender Required
Friday, 12/26/2014At Sea
Saturday, 12/27/2014Wellington, New Zealand
Sunday, 12/28/2014Napier, New Zealand
Monday, 12/29/2014Tauranga (rotorua) New Zealand
Tuesday, 12/30/2014Auckland, New Zealand
Wednesday, 12/31/2014Waitangi (bay Of Islands), Nz Tender Required
Thursday, 01/01/2015At Sea
Friday, 01/02/2015At Sea
Saturday, 01/03/2015Arrive at Sydney, Australia Visa Required

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.