20 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Prinsendam

Quick Specs 20 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise
Holland America Line - Prinsendam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Amsterdam, Netherlands
Departure Date: 08/18/2017
Holland America Line Prinsendam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Prinsendam Ship Review

The tiny Prinsendam carries 835 passengers and is an ideal ship to make long cruises, her specialty. Recent improvements include As You Wish Dining (open seating) and additional Culinary Arts Center programs that cater directly to children.

Prinsendam 20 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Friday, 08/18/2017Depart from Amsterdam, The Netherlands Check In Starts At 0100
Saturday, 08/19/2017At Sea
Sunday, 08/20/2017Lerwick, Shetland Islands, United K Tender Require
Monday, 08/21/2017Torshavn, Faroe Islands
Tuesday, 08/22/2017Eskifjordur, Iceland
Wednesday, 08/23/2017Scenic Cruising Eyjafjordur Cruising Only
Wednesday, 08/23/2017Akureyri, Iceland
Thursday, 08/24/2017Scenic Cruising Isafjardurdjur Cruising Only
Thursday, 08/24/2017Isafjordur, Iceland
Friday, 08/25/2017At Sea
Saturday, 08/26/2017Cruising Prince Christian Sund Cruising Only
Sunday, 08/27/2017Nanortalik, Greenland Tender Required
Monday, 08/28/2017Qaqortoq, Greenland Tender Required
Tuesday, 08/29/2017Cruising Prince Christian Sund Cruising Only
Wednesday, 08/30/2017At Sea
Thursday, 08/31/2017Reykjavik, Iceland Overnight
Friday, 09/01/2017Reykjavik, Iceland
Saturday, 09/02/2017Heimaey, Westman Islands, Iceland Tender Required
Sunday, 09/03/2017At Sea
Monday, 09/04/2017Kirkwall, Scotland, United Kingdom
Tuesday, 09/05/2017Rosyth (edinburgh), Scotland, Unite
Wednesday, 09/06/2017At Sea
Thursday, 09/07/2017Arrive at Amsterdam, The Netherlands


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.