56 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Prinsendam

Quick Specs 56 Night Mediterranean Cruise
Holland America Line - Prinsendam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Departure Date: 03/11/2017
Holland America Line Prinsendam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Prinsendam Ship Review

The tiny Prinsendam carries 835 passengers and is an ideal ship to make long cruises, her specialty. Recent improvements include As You Wish Dining (open seating) and additional Culinary Arts Center programs that cater directly to children.

Prinsendam 56 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 03/11/2017Depart from Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us Check In Starts At 01
Sunday, 03/12/2017At Sea
Monday, 03/13/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 03/14/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 03/15/2017At Sea
Thursday, 03/16/2017At Sea
Friday, 03/17/2017At Sea
Saturday, 03/18/2017At Sea
Sunday, 03/19/2017At Sea
Monday, 03/20/2017Santa Cruz De La Palma, Canarias, S
Tuesday, 03/21/2017Santa Cruz (tenerife), Canary Islan
Wednesday, 03/22/2017Arrecife, Lanzarote, Canary Islands
Thursday, 03/23/2017At Sea
Friday, 03/24/2017Casablanca, Morocco
Saturday, 03/25/2017Gibraltar, British Territory
Sunday, 03/26/2017Cartagena, Spain
Monday, 03/27/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 03/28/2017Mahon, Menorca, Spain Tender Required
Wednesday, 03/29/2017Alghero, Italy Tender Required
Thursday, 03/30/2017Ile-rousse, Corsica, France
Friday, 03/31/2017Monte Carlo, Monaco Tender Required
Saturday, 04/01/2017Livorno (florence/pisa), Italy
Sunday, 04/02/2017Civitavecchia (rome), Italy
Monday, 04/03/2017Naples (pompeii), Italy
Tuesday, 04/04/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 04/05/2017Dubrovnik, Croatia Overnight
Thursday, 04/06/2017Dubrovnik, Croatia
Friday, 04/07/2017Zadar, Croatia
Saturday, 04/08/2017Venice, Italy Overnight
Sunday, 04/09/2017Venice, Italy
Monday, 04/10/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 04/11/2017Zakinthos, Greece Tender Required
Wednesday, 04/12/2017Gythion (sparta), Greece Tender Required
Thursday, 04/13/2017Kusadasi (ephesus), Turkey
Friday, 04/14/2017Istanbul, Turkey Overnight
Saturday, 04/15/2017Istanbul, Turkey
Sunday, 04/16/2017Piraeus (athens), Greece Overnight
Monday, 04/17/2017Piraeus (athens), Greece
Tuesday, 04/18/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 04/19/2017Valletta, Malta
Thursday, 04/20/2017Trapani, Italy
Friday, 04/21/2017Cagliari, Sardinia, Italy
Saturday, 04/22/2017Barcelona, Spain Overnight
Sunday, 04/23/2017Barcelona, Spain
Monday, 04/24/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 04/25/2017Cadiz (seville), Spain
Wednesday, 04/26/2017At Sea
Thursday, 04/27/2017At Sea
Friday, 04/28/2017Ponta Delgada, Sao Miguel, Azores,
Saturday, 04/29/2017Horta, Azores, Portugal
Sunday, 04/30/2017At Sea
Monday, 05/01/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 05/02/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 05/03/2017At Sea
Thursday, 05/04/2017At Sea
Friday, 05/05/2017At Sea
Saturday, 05/06/2017Arrive at Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.