26 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Prinsendam

Quick Specs 26 Night Mediterranean Cruise
Holland America Line - Prinsendam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Barcelona, Spain
Departure Date: 04/09/2018
Holland America Line Prinsendam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Prinsendam Ship Review

The tiny Prinsendam carries 835 passengers and is an ideal ship to make long cruises, her specialty. Recent improvements include As You Wish Dining (open seating) and additional Culinary Arts Center programs that cater directly to children.

Prinsendam 26 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 04/09/2018Depart from Barcelona, Spain Check In Starts At 0100p
Tuesday, 04/10/2018Mahon, Menorca, Spain Tender Required
Wednesday, 04/11/2018At Sea
Thursday, 04/12/2018Monte Carlo, Monaco Tender Required
Friday, 04/13/2018Livorno (florence/pisa), Italy
Saturday, 04/14/2018Civitavecchia (rome), Italy
Sunday, 04/15/2018Sorrento, Italy Overnight Tender Required
Monday, 04/16/2018Naples (pompeii), Italy
Monday, 04/16/2018Sorrento, Italy Tender Required
Tuesday, 04/17/2018Cagliari, Sardinia, Italy
Wednesday, 04/18/2018At Sea
Thursday, 04/19/2018Malaga, Spain
Friday, 04/20/2018Cadiz (seville), Spain
Saturday, 04/21/2018Scenic Cruising Tagus River Cruising Only
Saturday, 04/21/2018Lisbon, Portugal Overnight
Sunday, 04/22/2018Lisbon, Portugal
Monday, 04/23/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 04/24/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 04/25/2018Ponta Delgada, Sao Miguel, Azores,
Thursday, 04/26/2018Praia Di Vitoria, Terceira, Azores,
Friday, 04/27/2018Horta, Azores, Portugal Times Subject To Weather C
Saturday, 04/28/2018At Sea
Sunday, 04/29/2018At Sea
Monday, 04/30/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 05/01/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 05/02/2018Hamilton, Bermuda
Thursday, 05/03/2018At Sea
Friday, 05/04/2018At Sea
Saturday, 05/05/2018Arrive at Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.