37 Night South American Cruise on the Prinsendam

Quick Specs 37 Night South American Cruise
Holland America Line - Prinsendam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Departure Date: 01/03/2018
Holland America Line Prinsendam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Prinsendam Ship Review

The tiny Prinsendam carries 835 passengers and is an ideal ship to make long cruises, her specialty. Recent improvements include As You Wish Dining (open seating) and additional Culinary Arts Center programs that cater directly to children.

Prinsendam 37 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Wednesday, 01/03/2018Depart from Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us Check In Starts At 01
Thursday, 01/04/2018At Sea
Friday, 01/05/2018Georgetown, Cayman Islands Tender Required
Saturday, 01/06/2018At Sea
Sunday, 01/07/2018Puerto Limon (san Jose), Costa Rica
Monday, 01/08/2018Cruising Panama Canal Cruising Only
Monday, 01/08/2018Enter Panama Canal Cristobal Cruising Only Transit
Monday, 01/08/2018Exit Panama Canal Balboa Cruising Only Transit Tim
Tuesday, 01/09/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 01/10/2018Manta, Ecuador
Thursday, 01/11/2018Guayaquil (quito), Ecuador
Friday, 01/12/2018At Sea
Saturday, 01/13/2018Salaverry (trujillo), Peru
Sunday, 01/14/2018Callao (lima), Peru Overnight
Monday, 01/15/2018Callao (lima), Peru
Tuesday, 01/16/2018General San Martin (pisco), Peru
Wednesday, 01/17/2018At Sea
Thursday, 01/18/2018At Sea
Friday, 01/19/2018Coquimbo (la Serena), Chile
Saturday, 01/20/2018Valparaiso (santiago), Chile
Sunday, 01/21/2018At Sea
Monday, 01/22/2018Isla Robinson Crusoe, Chile Tender Required
Tuesday, 01/23/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 01/24/2018Castro, Isla Chiloe, Chile Tender Required
Thursday, 01/25/2018Chilean Fjords Cruising Only
Friday, 01/26/2018Canal Sarmiento Cruising Only
Friday, 01/26/2018Strait Of Magellan Cruising Only
Friday, 01/26/2018Scenic Cruising Amalia Or Brujo Gla Cruising Only
Saturday, 01/27/2018Beagle Channel Cruising Only
Saturday, 01/27/2018Cockburn Channel Cruising Only
Saturday, 01/27/2018Punta Arenas, Chile
Sunday, 01/28/2018Scenic Cruising Glacier Alley Cruising Only
Sunday, 01/28/2018Ushuaia, Argentina Arrival/departure Fee Required
Monday, 01/29/2018Cape Horn And Drake Passage Cruising Only
Tuesday, 01/30/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 01/31/2018Antarctic Experience Cruising Only Route Subject T
Thursday, 02/01/2018Antarctic Experience Cruising Only Route Subject T
Friday, 02/02/2018Antarctic Experience Cruising Only Route Subject T
Saturday, 02/03/2018Antarctic Experience Cruising Only Route Subject T
Sunday, 02/04/2018At Sea
Monday, 02/05/2018Stanley/falkland Is/islas Malvinas Tender Required
Tuesday, 02/06/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 02/07/2018At Sea
Thursday, 02/08/2018Montevideo, Uruguay Time Subject To Transit Window
Friday, 02/09/2018Arrive at Buenos Aires, Argentina Time Subject To Transit Wi


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.