30 Night South American Cruise on the Prinsendam

Quick Specs 30 Night South American Cruise
Holland America Line - Prinsendam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Departure Date: 11/18/2017
Holland America Line Prinsendam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$5,299$5,299$10,999$11,499
Prinsendam Ship Review

The tiny Prinsendam carries 835 passengers and is an ideal ship to make long cruises, her specialty. Recent improvements include As You Wish Dining (open seating) and additional Culinary Arts Center programs that cater directly to children.

Prinsendam 30 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 11/18/2017Depart from Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us Check In Starts At 01
Sunday, 11/19/2017At Sea
Monday, 11/20/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 11/21/2017Cruz Bay, St. John, U.s. Virgin Isl Tender Require
Wednesday, 11/22/2017Philipsburg, Sint Maarten
Thursday, 11/23/2017Roseau, Dominica
Friday, 11/24/2017Scenic Cruising Soufriere Bay Cruising Only
Friday, 11/24/2017Castries, Saint Lucia
Saturday, 11/25/2017Bridgetown, Barbados
Sunday, 11/26/2017At Sea
Monday, 11/27/2017Devils Island, French Guiana Tender Required Vacci
Tuesday, 11/28/2017Barra Norte Sea, Brazil Cruising Only Service Call
Tuesday, 11/28/2017Crossing The Amazon River Bar, Braz Cruising Only
Tuesday, 11/28/2017Cruising The Amazon River Cruising Only
Tuesday, 11/28/2017Barra Norte River, Brazil Cruising Only Service Ca
Wednesday, 11/29/2017Cruising The Amazon River Cruising Only
Wednesday, 11/29/2017Crossing The Equator Cruising Only
Wednesday, 11/29/2017Macapa, Brazil Some Nationalities Req Visa No Dise
Thursday, 11/30/2017Santarem, Brazil Some Nationalities Req Visa
Friday, 12/01/2017Boca Da Valeria, Brazil Tender Required Some Natio
Saturday, 12/02/2017Manaus, Brazil Overnight Time Subject To Daylight
Sunday, 12/03/2017Manaus, Brazil Time Subject To Daylight Hourssome
Monday, 12/04/2017Parintins, Brazil Tender Required Some Nationaliti
Tuesday, 12/05/2017Alter Do Chao, Brazil Tender Required Some Nationa
Wednesday, 12/06/2017Crossing The Amazon River Bar, Braz Cruising Only
Wednesday, 12/06/2017Cruising The Amazon River Cruising Only
Wednesday, 12/06/2017Barra Norte River, Brazil Cruising Only Service Ca
Wednesday, 12/06/2017Crossing The Equator Cruising Only
Thursday, 12/07/2017Barra Norte Sea, Brazil Cruising Only Service Call
Thursday, 12/07/2017Crossing The Equator Cruising Only
Friday, 12/08/2017Icoaraci (belem), Brazil Tender Required Some Nati
Saturday, 12/09/2017Crossing The Equator Cruising Only
Sunday, 12/10/2017At Sea
Monday, 12/11/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 12/12/2017Scarborough, Trinidad And Tobago
Wednesday, 12/13/2017Port-of-spain, Trinidad And Tobago
Thursday, 12/14/2017At Sea
Friday, 12/15/2017Oranjestad, Aruba
Saturday, 12/16/2017At Sea
Sunday, 12/17/2017At Sea
Monday, 12/18/2017Arrive at Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.