34 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Prinsendam

Quick Specs 34 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise
Holland America Line - Prinsendam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Amsterdam, Netherlands
Departure Date: 07/01/2017
Holland America Line Prinsendam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Prinsendam Ship Review

The tiny Prinsendam carries 835 passengers and is an ideal ship to make long cruises, her specialty. Recent improvements include As You Wish Dining (open seating) and additional Culinary Arts Center programs that cater directly to children.

Prinsendam 34 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 07/01/2017Depart from Amsterdam, The Netherlands Check In Starts At 0100
Sunday, 07/02/2017At Sea
Monday, 07/03/2017Copenhagen, Denmark
Tuesday, 07/04/2017Ronne (bornholm), Denmark Tender Required
Wednesday, 07/05/2017Klaipeda, Lithuania
Thursday, 07/06/2017At Sea
Friday, 07/07/2017Tallinn, Estonia
Saturday, 07/08/2017St. Petersburg, Russia Overnight Visa Required
Sunday, 07/09/2017St. Petersburg, Russia Visa Required
Monday, 07/10/2017Helsinki, Finland
Tuesday, 07/11/2017Cruising Stockholm Archipelago Cruising Only
Tuesday, 07/11/2017Stockholm, Sweden Time Subject To Daylight Hours
Wednesday, 07/12/2017At Sea
Thursday, 07/13/2017Warnemunde (berlin), Germany
Friday, 07/14/2017Daylight Transit Kiel Canal Cruising Only
Friday, 07/14/2017Enter Kiel Canal Holtenau Cruising Only Transit Ti
Friday, 07/14/2017Exit Kiel Canal Brunsbuttel Cruising Only Transit
Saturday, 07/15/2017Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Sunday, 07/16/2017At Sea
Monday, 07/17/2017Scenic Cruising Hardangerfjord Cruising Only
Monday, 07/17/2017Eidfjord, Norway
Tuesday, 07/18/2017Bergen, Norway
Wednesday, 07/19/2017Alesund, Norway
Thursday, 07/20/2017At Sea
Friday, 07/21/2017At Sea
Saturday, 07/22/2017Longyearbyen, Norway
Sunday, 07/23/2017Scenic Cruising Liefdefd Fjord Cruising Only Route
Sunday, 07/23/2017Scenic Cruising Polar Icecap Cruising Only Route S
Monday, 07/24/2017Longyearbyen Outer P/s Cruising Only Service Call
Monday, 07/24/2017Scenic Cruising Lilliehook Fjord Cruising Only Rou
Monday, 07/24/2017Ny Alesund, Spitsbergen, Norway Tender Required
Tuesday, 07/25/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 07/26/2017Cruising Jan Mayen Island Cruising Only
Thursday, 07/27/2017Scenic Cruising Eyjafjordur Cruising Only
Thursday, 07/27/2017Akureyri, Iceland
Friday, 07/28/2017Isafjordur, Iceland
Friday, 07/28/2017Scenic Cruising Isafjardurdjur Cruising Only
Saturday, 07/29/2017Reykjavik, Iceland Overnight
Sunday, 07/30/2017Reykjavik, Iceland
Monday, 07/31/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 08/01/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 08/02/2017Rosyth (edinburgh), Scotland, Unite Overnight
Thursday, 08/03/2017Rosyth (edinburgh), Scotland, Unite
Friday, 08/04/2017Arrive at Amsterdam, The Netherlands


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.