28 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Prinsendam

Quick Specs 28 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise
Holland America Line - Prinsendam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Amsterdam, Netherlands
Departure Date: 09/07/2017
Holland America Line Prinsendam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Prinsendam Ship Review

The tiny Prinsendam carries 835 passengers and is an ideal ship to make long cruises, her specialty. Recent improvements include As You Wish Dining (open seating) and additional Culinary Arts Center programs that cater directly to children.

Prinsendam 28 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Thursday, 09/07/2017Depart from Amsterdam, The Netherlands Check In Starts At 0100
Friday, 09/08/2017Dover (london), England, Uk Times Subject To Tidal
Saturday, 09/09/2017At Sea
Sunday, 09/10/2017Newcastle Upon Tyne, England, Unite
Monday, 09/11/2017Rosyth (edinburgh), Scotland, Unite
Tuesday, 09/12/2017Invergordon (inverness), Scotland, Times Subject T
Wednesday, 09/13/2017Lerwick, Shetland Islands, United K Tender Require
Thursday, 09/14/2017At Sea
Friday, 09/15/2017Scenic Cruising Oslo Fjord Cruising Only
Friday, 09/15/2017Oslo, Norway
Saturday, 09/16/2017Copenhagen, Denmark
Sunday, 09/17/2017Fredericia, Denmark
Monday, 09/18/2017Enter Kiel Canal Holtenau Cruising Only Transit Ti
Monday, 09/18/2017Daylight Transit Kiel Canal Cruising Only
Monday, 09/18/2017Exit Kiel Canal Brunsbuttel Cruising Only Transit
Monday, 09/18/2017Hamburg, Germany Overnight
Tuesday, 09/19/2017Hamburg, Germany Overnight
Wednesday, 09/20/2017Scenic Cruising Elbe River Cruising Only
Wednesday, 09/20/2017Hamburg, Germany
Thursday, 09/21/2017Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Friday, 09/22/2017Scenic Cruising Scheldt River Cruising Only
Friday, 09/22/2017Vlissingen (flushing), Netherlands
Friday, 09/22/2017Brussels (antwerp), Belgium Overnight
Saturday, 09/23/2017Brussels (antwerp), Belgium
Sunday, 09/24/2017At Sea
Monday, 09/25/2017Brest, France
Tuesday, 09/26/2017La Rochelle, France
Wednesday, 09/27/2017Bordeaux, France Overnight Times Subject To Tidal
Thursday, 09/28/2017Cruising Gironde Estuary Cruising Only
Thursday, 09/28/2017Bordeaux, France Times Subject To Tidal Cond
Friday, 09/29/2017Santander, Spain
Saturday, 09/30/2017At Sea
Sunday, 10/01/2017Lisbon, Portugal Overnight
Monday, 10/02/2017Scenic Cruising Tagus River Cruising Only
Monday, 10/02/2017Lisbon, Portugal
Tuesday, 10/03/2017Gibraltar, British Territory
Tuesday, 10/03/2017Cruising Strait Of Gibraltar Cruising Only
Wednesday, 10/04/2017At Sea
Thursday, 10/05/2017Arrive at Barcelona, Spain


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.