30 Night South American Cruise on the Prinsendam

Quick Specs 30 Night South American Cruise
Holland America Line - Prinsendam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Departure Date: 02/09/2017
Holland America Line Prinsendam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Prinsendam Ship Review

The tiny Prinsendam carries 835 passengers and is an ideal ship to make long cruises, her specialty. Recent improvements include As You Wish Dining (open seating) and additional Culinary Arts Center programs that cater directly to children.

Prinsendam 30 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Thursday, 02/09/2017Depart from Buenos Aires, Argentina Check In Starts At 0100p O
Friday, 02/10/2017Buenos Aires, Argentina Time Subject To Transit Wi
Saturday, 02/11/2017Punta Del Este, Uruguay Tender Required
Sunday, 02/12/2017At Sea
Monday, 02/13/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 02/14/2017Rio De Janeiro, Brazil Overnight Some Nationalitie
Wednesday, 02/15/2017Rio De Janeiro, Brazil Some Nationalities Req Visa
Thursday, 02/16/2017At Sea
Friday, 02/17/2017Salvador Da Bahia, Brazil Some Nationalities Req V
Saturday, 02/18/2017At Sea
Sunday, 02/19/2017Recife, Brazil Some Nationalities Req Visa
Monday, 02/20/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 02/21/2017Fortaleza, Brazil Some Nationalities Req Visa
Wednesday, 02/22/2017At Sea
Thursday, 02/23/2017Icoaraci (belem), Brazil Tender Required Some Nati
Friday, 02/24/2017Crossing The Equator Cruising Only
Friday, 02/24/2017Cruising The Amazon River Cruising Only
Saturday, 02/25/2017Santarem, Brazil Some Nationalities Req Visa
Sunday, 02/26/2017Boca Da Valeria, Brazil Tender Required Some Natio
Monday, 02/27/2017Manaus, Brazil Overnight Time Subject To Daylight
Tuesday, 02/28/2017Manaus, Brazil Time Subject To Daylight Hourssome
Wednesday, 03/01/2017Parintins, Brazil Tender Required Some Nationaliti
Thursday, 03/02/2017Crossing The Equator Cruising Only
Thursday, 03/02/2017Cruising The Amazon River Cruising Only
Friday, 03/03/2017At Sea
Saturday, 03/04/2017Devils Island, French Guiana Tender Required Vacci
Sunday, 03/05/2017At Sea
Monday, 03/06/2017Bridgetown, Barbados
Tuesday, 03/07/2017Point-a-pitre, Guadeloupe
Wednesday, 03/08/2017Philipsburg, Sint Maarten
Thursday, 03/09/2017At Sea
Friday, 03/10/2017At Sea
Saturday, 03/11/2017Arrive at Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.