28 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Prinsendam

Quick Specs 28 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise
Holland America Line - Prinsendam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Dover, England
Departure Date: 05/19/2018
Holland America Line Prinsendam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$7,399$7,849$11,099$14,149
Prinsendam Ship Review

The tiny Prinsendam carries up to 835 passengers and is an ideal ship to make long cruises, her specialty. Recent improvements include As You Wish Dining (open seating) and additional Culinary Arts Center programs that cater directly to children.

Prinsendam 28 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 05/19/2018Depart from Dover (london), England, Uk Check In Starts At 010
Sunday, 05/20/2018St Peter Port, Guernsey Tender Required Wheelchair
Monday, 05/21/2018Fowey, Cornwall, United Kingdom Tender Required Wh
Tuesday, 05/22/2018St Marys, Isles Of Scilly, United K Tender Require
Wednesday, 05/23/2018Bristol (bath), England, United Kin Times Subject
Thursday, 05/24/2018At Sea
Friday, 05/25/2018Killybegs, Donegal, Ireland
Saturday, 05/26/2018Galway, Ireland Tender Required Wheelchair Access
Sunday, 05/27/2018Bantry, Ireland Tender Required Wheelchair Access
Monday, 05/28/2018Waterford, Ireland Times Subject To Tidal Cond
Tuesday, 05/29/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 05/30/2018Zeebrugge (brussels), Belgium
Thursday, 05/31/2018Scenic Cruising Scheldt River Cruising Only
Thursday, 05/31/2018Vlissingen (flushing), Netherlands
Thursday, 05/31/2018Brussels (antwerp), Belgium Overnight
Friday, 06/01/2018Scenic Cruising Scheldt River Cruising Only
Friday, 06/01/2018Brussels (antwerp), Belgium
Saturday, 06/02/2018Amsterdam, The Netherlands Times Subject To Canal
Sunday, 06/03/2018Scenic Cruising The Elbe Cruising Only
Sunday, 06/03/2018Hamburg, Germany Overnight
Monday, 06/04/2018Hamburg, Germany Overnight
Tuesday, 06/05/2018Enter Kiel Canal Brunsbuttel Cruising Only Transit
Tuesday, 06/05/2018Daylight Transit Kiel Canal Cruising Only
Tuesday, 06/05/2018Exit Kiel Canal Holtenau Cruising Only Transit Tim
Tuesday, 06/05/2018Hamburg, Germany
Wednesday, 06/06/2018At Sea
Thursday, 06/07/2018Tallinn, Estonia
Friday, 06/08/2018St. Petersburg, Russia Overnight Time Subject To C
Saturday, 06/09/2018St. Petersburg, Russia Time Subject To Canal Trans
Sunday, 06/10/2018Helsinki, Finland
Monday, 06/11/2018Cruising Turku Archipelago Cruising Only
Monday, 06/11/2018Turku, Finland
Tuesday, 06/12/2018Cruising Stockholm Archipelago Cruising Only
Tuesday, 06/12/2018Stockholm, Sweden Time Subject To Daylight Hours
Wednesday, 06/13/2018Visby, Gotland, Sweden Tender Required Wheelchair
Thursday, 06/14/2018Copenhagen, Denmark
Friday, 06/15/2018At Sea
Saturday, 06/16/2018Arrive at Amsterdam, The Netherlands Times Subject To Canal

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.