80 Night South American Cruise on the Prinsendam

Quick Specs 80 Night South American Cruise
Holland America Line - Prinsendam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Departure Date: 01/04/2019
Holland America Line Prinsendam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$16,999$17,999$28,499$38,999
Prinsendam Ship Review

The tiny Prinsendam carries 835 passengers and is an ideal ship to make long cruises, her specialty. Recent improvements include As You Wish Dining (open seating) and additional Culinary Arts Center programs that cater directly to children.

Prinsendam 80 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Friday, 01/04/2019Depart from Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us Check In Starts At 01
Saturday, 01/05/2019At Sea
Sunday, 01/06/2019At Sea
Monday, 01/07/2019Santa Marta, Colombia
Tuesday, 01/08/2019San Blas Islands, Panama Tender Required Wheelchai
Wednesday, 01/09/2019Cruising Panama Canal Cruising Only
Wednesday, 01/09/2019Enter Panama Canal Cristobal Cruising Only Transit
Wednesday, 01/09/2019Exit Panama Canal Balboa Cruising Only Transit Tim
Wednesday, 01/09/2019Fuerte Amador, Panama Overnight Tender Required Ti
Thursday, 01/10/2019Fuerte Amador, Panama Tender Required Wheelchair A
Friday, 01/11/2019At Sea
Saturday, 01/12/2019Manta, Ecuador
Sunday, 01/13/2019At Sea
Monday, 01/14/2019Salaverry (trujillo), Peru
Tuesday, 01/15/2019Callao (lima), Peru Overnight
Wednesday, 01/16/2019Callao (lima), Peru
Thursday, 01/17/2019At Sea
Friday, 01/18/2019Matarani, Peru
Saturday, 01/19/2019Iquique, Chile
Sunday, 01/20/2019Antofagasta, Chile
Monday, 01/21/2019At Sea
Tuesday, 01/22/2019Valparaiso (santiago), Chile
Wednesday, 01/23/2019At Sea
Thursday, 01/24/2019Isla Robinson Crusoe, Chile Tender Required Wheelc
Friday, 01/25/2019At Sea
Saturday, 01/26/2019Castro, Isla Chiloe, Chile Tender Required Wheelch
Sunday, 01/27/2019Puerto Chacabuco, Chile Tender Required Wheelchair
Monday, 01/28/2019Chilean Fjords Cruising Only
Tuesday, 01/29/2019Scenic Cruising Amalia Or Brujo Gla Cruising Only
Tuesday, 01/29/2019Strait Of Magellan Cruising Only
Tuesday, 01/29/2019Canal Sarmiento Cruising Only
Wednesday, 01/30/2019Beagle Channel Cruising Only
Wednesday, 01/30/2019Cockburn Channel Cruising Only
Wednesday, 01/30/2019Punta Arenas, Chile
Thursday, 01/31/2019Scenic Cruising Glacier Alley Cruising Only
Thursday, 01/31/2019Ushuaia, Argentina Arrival/departure Fee Required
Friday, 02/01/2019Cape Horn And Drake Passage Cruising Only
Saturday, 02/02/2019At Sea
Sunday, 02/03/2019Antarctic Experience Cruising Only Route Subject T
Monday, 02/04/2019Antarctic Experience Cruising Only Route Subject T
Tuesday, 02/05/2019Antarctic Experience Cruising Only Route Subject T
Wednesday, 02/06/2019Antarctic Experience Cruising Only Route Subject T
Thursday, 02/07/2019At Sea
Friday, 02/08/2019At Sea
Saturday, 02/09/2019Grytviken, South Georgia Tender Required Wheelchai
Sunday, 02/10/2019At Sea
Monday, 02/11/2019At Sea
Tuesday, 02/12/2019Stanley/falkland Is/islas Malvinas Tender Required
Wednesday, 02/13/2019At Sea
Thursday, 02/14/2019Puerto Madryn, Argentina
Friday, 02/15/2019At Sea
Saturday, 02/16/2019Punta Del Este, Uruguay Tender Required Wheelchair
Sunday, 02/17/2019Montevideo, Uruguay Time Subject To Transit Window
Monday, 02/18/2019Buenos Aires, Argentina Overnight Time Subject To
Tuesday, 02/19/2019Buenos Aires, Argentina Time Subject To Transit Wi
Wednesday, 02/20/2019At Sea
Thursday, 02/21/2019At Sea
Friday, 02/22/2019Santos (sao Paulo), Brazil Some Nationalities Req
Saturday, 02/23/2019Ilhabela (sao Sebastiao), Brazil Tender Required W
Sunday, 02/24/2019Rio De Janeiro, Brazil Overnight Some Nationalitie
Monday, 02/25/2019Rio De Janeiro, Brazil Some Nationalities Req Visa
Tuesday, 02/26/2019At Sea
Wednesday, 02/27/2019Ilheus, Brazil Some Nationalities Req Visa
Thursday, 02/28/2019At Sea
Friday, 03/01/2019Recife, Brazil Some Nationalities Req Visa
Saturday, 03/02/2019At Sea
Sunday, 03/03/2019Fortaleza, Brazil Some Nationalities Req Visa
Monday, 03/04/2019At Sea
Tuesday, 03/05/2019Icoaraci (belem), Brazil Tender Required Wheelchai
Wednesday, 03/06/2019Crossing The Amazon River Bar, Braz Cruising Only
Wednesday, 03/06/2019Crossing The Equator Cruising Only
Thursday, 03/07/2019Cruising The Amazon River Cruising Only
Thursday, 03/07/2019Crossing The Equator Cruising Only
Friday, 03/08/2019Santarem, Brazil Some Nationalities Req Visa
Saturday, 03/09/2019Boca Da Valeria, Brazil Tender Required Wheelchair
Sunday, 03/10/2019Manaus, Brazil Overnight Time Subject To Daylight
Monday, 03/11/2019Manaus, Brazil Time Subject To Daylight Hourssome
Tuesday, 03/12/2019Parintins, Brazil Tender Required Wheelchair Acces
Wednesday, 03/13/2019Alter Do Chao, Brazil Tender Required Wheelchair A
Thursday, 03/14/2019Crossing The Amazon River Bar, Braz Cruising Only
Thursday, 03/14/2019Cruising The Amazon River Cruising Only
Thursday, 03/14/2019Crossing The Equator Cruising Only
Friday, 03/15/2019At Sea
Saturday, 03/16/2019Devils Island, French Guiana Tender Required Wheel
Sunday, 03/17/2019At Sea
Monday, 03/18/2019Bridgetown, Barbados
Tuesday, 03/19/2019Port Elizabeth, Bequia, St. Vincent Tender Require
Wednesday, 03/20/2019Isla De Margarita, Venezuela
Thursday, 03/21/2019Willemstad, Curacao
Friday, 03/22/2019Oranjestad, Aruba
Saturday, 03/23/2019At Sea
Sunday, 03/24/2019At Sea
Monday, 03/25/2019Arrive at Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.