12 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Prinsendam

Quick Specs 12 Night Mediterranean Cruise
Holland America Line - Prinsendam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Civitavecchia, Italy
Departure Date: 04/24/2019
Holland America Line Prinsendam Premium Cruise Ship
Prinsendam Ship Review

The tiny Prinsendam carries up to 835 passengers and is an ideal ship to make long cruises, her specialty. Recent improvements include As You Wish Dining (open seating) and additional Culinary Arts Center programs that cater directly to children.

Prinsendam 12 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Wednesday, 04/24/2019Depart from Civitavecchia (rome), Italy Check In Starts At 010
Thursday, 04/25/2019At Sea
Friday, 04/26/2019Alicante, Spain
Saturday, 04/27/2019Malaga, Spain
Sunday, 04/28/2019Gibraltar, British Territory
Monday, 04/29/2019Scenic Cruising Tagus River Cruising Only
Monday, 04/29/2019Lisbon, Portugal
Tuesday, 04/30/2019Leixoes (porto), Portugal
Wednesday, 05/01/2019At Sea
Thursday, 05/02/2019Cruising Gironde Estuary Cruising Only
Thursday, 05/02/2019Bordeaux, France Overnight Times Subject To Tidal
Friday, 05/03/2019Cruising Gironde Estuary Cruising Only
Friday, 05/03/2019Bordeaux, France Times Subject To Tidal Cond
Saturday, 05/04/2019Le Palais, Belle-ile-en-mer, France Tender Require
Sunday, 05/05/2019At Sea
Monday, 05/06/2019Arrive at Dover (london), England, Uk Times Subject To Tidal

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.