16 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise on the Prinsendam

Quick Specs 16 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise
Holland America Line - Prinsendam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Piraeus, Greece
Departure Date: 10/05/2014
Holland America Line Prinsendam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$3,699$3,999$6,499$7,499
Prinsendam Ship Review

The tiny Prinsendam carries 835 passengers and is an ideal ship to make long cruises, her specialty. Recent improvements include As You Wish Dining (open seating) and additional Culinary Arts Center programs that cater directly to children.

Prinsendam 16 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 10/05/2014Depart from Piraeus (athens), Greece Check In Starts At 0100p
Monday, 10/06/2014Volos, Greece
Tuesday, 10/07/2014Thessaloniki, Greece
Wednesday, 10/08/2014Scenic Cruising Mount Athos Cruising Only
Thursday, 10/09/2014Kavala (neapolis), Greece Tender Required
Friday, 10/10/2014Cruising The Dardanelles Cruising Only
Saturday, 10/11/2014Istanbul, Turkey Overnight
Sunday, 10/12/2014Istanbul, Turkey Overnight
Monday, 10/13/2014Scenic Cruising Bosporus Cruising Only
Tuesday, 10/14/2014Istanbul, Turkey
Wednesday, 10/15/2014At Sea
Thursday, 10/16/2014Odessa, Ukraine
Friday, 10/17/2014Sevastopol, Ukraine Overnight
Saturday, 10/18/2014Sevastopol, Ukraine
Sunday, 10/19/2014Constanta, Romania
Monday, 10/20/2014Burgas, Bulgaria
Tuesday, 10/21/2014Scenic Cruising Bosporus Cruising Only
Wednesday, 10/22/2014Cruising The Dardanelles Cruising Only
Thursday, 10/23/2014Cesme, Turkey Tender Required
Friday, 10/24/2014Kusadasi (ephesus), Turkey
Saturday, 10/25/2014Arrive at Piraeus (athens), Greece

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.