68 Night South American Cruise on the Prinsendam

Quick Specs 68 Night South American Cruise
Holland America Line - Prinsendam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Departure Date: 01/03/2015
Holland America Line Prinsendam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$13,999$15,699$25,499$33,599
Prinsendam Ship Review

The tiny Prinsendam carries 835 passengers and is an ideal ship to make long cruises, her specialty. Recent improvements include As You Wish Dining (open seating) and additional Culinary Arts Center programs that cater directly to children.

Prinsendam 68 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 01/03/2015Depart from Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us Check In Starts At 01
Sunday, 01/04/2015At Sea
Monday, 01/05/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 01/06/2015Isla De Providencia, Colombia Tender Required
Wednesday, 01/07/2015Isla De Providencia, Colombia Tender Required
Thursday, 01/08/2015Puerto Limon (san Jose), Costa Rica Passport Requi
Friday, 01/09/2015Enter Panama Canal Cristobal Cruising Only Canal T
Saturday, 01/10/2015Cruising Panama Canal Cruising Only
Sunday, 01/11/2015Cruising Panama Canal Cruising Only
Monday, 01/12/2015Exit Panama Canal Balboa Cruising Only Canal Trans
Tuesday, 01/13/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 01/14/2015At Sea
Thursday, 01/15/2015Manta, Ecuador
Friday, 01/16/2015At Sea
Saturday, 01/17/2015At Sea
Sunday, 01/18/2015Salaverry (trujillo), Peru
Monday, 01/19/2015Salaverry (trujillo), Peru
Tuesday, 01/20/2015Callao (lima), Peru Overnight
Wednesday, 01/21/2015Callao (lima), Peru Overnight
Thursday, 01/22/2015Callao (lima), Peru Overnight
Friday, 01/23/2015Callao (lima), Peru Overnight
Saturday, 01/24/2015Callao (lima), Peru
Sunday, 01/25/2015General San Martin (pisco), Peru
Monday, 01/26/2015General San Martin (pisco), Peru
Tuesday, 01/27/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 01/28/2015Arica, Chile
Thursday, 01/29/2015At Sea
Friday, 01/30/2015Coquimbo (la Serena), Chile
Saturday, 01/31/2015Coquimbo (la Serena), Chile
Sunday, 02/01/2015Valparaiso (santiago), Chile Overnight
Monday, 02/02/2015Valparaiso (santiago), Chile
Tuesday, 02/03/2015Valparaiso (santiago), Chile
Wednesday, 02/04/2015At Sea
Thursday, 02/05/2015At Sea
Friday, 02/06/2015Isla Robinson Crusoe, Chile Tender Required
Saturday, 02/07/2015At Sea
Sunday, 02/08/2015At Sea
Monday, 02/09/2015Puerto Montt, Chile Tender Required
Tuesday, 02/10/2015Puerto Montt, Chile Tender Required
Wednesday, 02/11/2015Darwin Channel Chilean Fjords Cruising Only
Thursday, 02/12/2015Chilean Fjords Cruising Only
Friday, 02/13/2015Cockburn Channel Cruising Only
Saturday, 02/14/2015Cockburn Channel Cruising Only
Sunday, 02/15/2015Punta Arenas, Chile
Monday, 02/16/2015Scenic Cruising Glacier Alley Cruising Only
Tuesday, 02/17/2015Scenic Cruising Glacier Alley Cruising Only
Wednesday, 02/18/2015Ushuaia, Argentina Arrival/departure Fee Required
Thursday, 02/19/2015Cape Horn And Drake Passage Cruising Only
Friday, 02/20/2015Cape Horn And Drake Passage Cruising Only
Saturday, 02/21/2015The Palmer Archipelago Cruising Only Route/time Su
Sunday, 02/22/2015The Danco Coast Cruising Only Route/time Subject T
Monday, 02/23/2015The Danco Coast Cruising Only Route/time Subject T
Tuesday, 02/24/2015The Antarctic Sound Cruising Only Route/time Subje
Wednesday, 02/25/2015The Antarctic Sound Cruising Only Route/time Subje
Thursday, 02/26/2015At Sea
Friday, 02/27/2015Stanley/falkland Is/islas Malvinas Tender Required
Saturday, 02/28/2015At Sea
Sunday, 03/01/2015At Sea
Monday, 03/02/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 03/03/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 03/04/2015Montevideo, Uruguay
Thursday, 03/05/2015Montevideo, Uruguay
Friday, 03/06/2015Buenos Aires, Argentina Overnight
Saturday, 03/07/2015Buenos Aires, Argentina
Sunday, 03/08/2015Buenos Aires, Argentina
Monday, 03/09/2015Punta Del Este, Uruguay Tender Required
Tuesday, 03/10/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 03/11/2015At Sea
Thursday, 03/12/2015At Sea
Friday, 03/13/2015Santos (sao Paulo), Brazil Visa Required
Saturday, 03/14/2015Santos (sao Paulo), Brazil Visa Required
Sunday, 03/15/2015Rio De Janeiro, Brazil Overnight Visa Required
Monday, 03/16/2015Rio De Janeiro, Brazil Visa Required
Tuesday, 03/17/2015Rio De Janeiro, Brazil Visa Required
Wednesday, 03/18/2015At Sea
Thursday, 03/19/2015At Sea
Friday, 03/20/2015Ilheus, Brazil Visa Required
Saturday, 03/21/2015Salvador Da Bahia, Brazil Visa Required
Sunday, 03/22/2015Maceio, Brazil Tender Required Visa Required
Monday, 03/23/2015Recife, Brazil Visa Required
Tuesday, 03/24/2015Recife, Brazil Visa Required
Wednesday, 03/25/2015Natal, Brazil Visa Required
Thursday, 03/26/2015At Sea
Friday, 03/27/2015Crossing The Equator Cruising Only
Saturday, 03/28/2015Crossing The Equator Cruising Only
Sunday, 03/29/2015Cruising The Amazon River Cruising Only
Monday, 03/30/2015Santarem, Brazil Visa Required
Tuesday, 03/31/2015Santarem, Brazil Visa Required
Wednesday, 04/01/2015Boca Da Valeria, Brazil Tender Required Visa Requi
Thursday, 04/02/2015Manaus, Brazil Overnight Visa Required
Friday, 04/03/2015Manaus, Brazil Visa Required
Saturday, 04/04/2015Manaus, Brazil Visa Required
Sunday, 04/05/2015Parintins, Brazil Tender Required Visa Required
Monday, 04/06/2015Cruising The Amazon River Cruising Only
Tuesday, 04/07/2015Cruising The Amazon River Cruising Only
Wednesday, 04/08/2015Crossing The Equator Cruising Only
Thursday, 04/09/2015At Sea
Friday, 04/10/2015At Sea
Saturday, 04/11/2015Devils Island, French Guiana Tender Required
Sunday, 04/12/2015Devils Island, French Guiana Tender Required
Monday, 04/13/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 04/14/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 04/15/2015Bridgetown, Barbados
Thursday, 04/16/2015At Sea
Friday, 04/17/2015At Sea
Saturday, 04/18/2015Charlotte Amalie, St. Thomas, U.s.
Sunday, 04/19/2015Charlotte Amalie, St. Thomas, U.s.
Monday, 04/20/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 04/21/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 04/22/2015At Sea
Thursday, 04/23/2015Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us
Friday, 04/24/2015Arrive at Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.