16 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Prinsendam

Quick Specs 16 Night Transatlantic Cruise
Holland America Line - Prinsendam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Civitavecchia, Italy
Departure Date: 11/04/2014
Holland America Line Prinsendam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$1,499$1,499$7,649-
Prinsendam Ship Review

The tiny Prinsendam carries 835 passengers and is an ideal ship to make long cruises, her specialty. Recent improvements include As You Wish Dining (open seating) and additional Culinary Arts Center programs that cater directly to children.

Prinsendam 16 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Tuesday, 11/04/2014Depart from Civitavecchia (rome), Italy Check In Starts At 010
Wednesday, 11/05/2014At Sea
Thursday, 11/06/2014At Sea
Friday, 11/07/2014Cadiz (seville), Spain
Saturday, 11/08/2014Portimao, Portugal Times Subject To Tidal Conditi
Sunday, 11/09/2014Lisbon, Portugal
Monday, 11/10/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 11/11/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 11/12/2014Ponta Delgada, Portugal
Thursday, 11/13/2014Horta, Portugal Tender Required
Friday, 11/14/2014At Sea
Saturday, 11/15/2014At Sea
Sunday, 11/16/2014At Sea
Monday, 11/17/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 11/18/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 11/19/2014At Sea
Thursday, 11/20/2014Arrive at Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.