14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Prinsendam

Quick Specs 14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise
Holland America Line - Prinsendam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Ijmuiden, Netherlands
Departure Date: 05/24/2014
Holland America Line Prinsendam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$2,999$3,399$4,999$6,299
Prinsendam Ship Review

The tiny Prinsendam carries 835 passengers and is an ideal ship to make long cruises, her specialty. Recent improvements include As You Wish Dining (open seating) and additional Culinary Arts Center programs that cater directly to children.

Prinsendam 14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 05/24/2014Depart from Ijmuiden (amsterdam) The Netherland Check In Start
Sunday, 05/25/2014Enter Kiel Canal Brunsbuttel Cruising Only Kiel Ca
Monday, 05/26/2014Daylight Transit Kiel Canal Cruising Only
Tuesday, 05/27/2014Exit Kiel Canal Holtenau Cruising Only Kiel Canal
Wednesday, 05/28/2014At Sea
Thursday, 05/29/2014Riga, Latvia
Friday, 05/30/2014Tallinn, Estonia
Saturday, 05/31/2014St. Petersburg, Russia Overnight Visa Required Tim
Sunday, 06/01/2014St. Petersburg, Russia Visa Required Time Subject
Monday, 06/02/2014Helsinki, Finland
Tuesday, 06/03/2014Mariehamn, Finland Tender Required
Wednesday, 06/04/2014Stockholm, Sweden Times Subject To Daylight Hour
Thursday, 06/05/2014At Sea
Friday, 06/06/2014Warnemunde (berlin) Germany
Saturday, 06/07/2014Copenhagen, Denmark
Sunday, 06/08/2014At Sea
Monday, 06/09/2014Arrive at Ijmuiden (amsterdam) The Netherland

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.