34 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Prinsendam

Quick Specs 34 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise
Holland America Line - Prinsendam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Ijmuiden, Netherlands
Departure Date: 06/23/2014
Holland America Line Prinsendam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$7,999$8,299$12,499$16,699
Prinsendam Ship Review

The tiny Prinsendam carries 835 passengers and is an ideal ship to make long cruises, her specialty. Recent improvements include As You Wish Dining (open seating) and additional Culinary Arts Center programs that cater directly to children.

Prinsendam 34 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 06/23/2014Depart from Ijmuiden (amsterdam) The Netherland Check In Start
Tuesday, 06/24/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 06/25/2014Bergen, Norway
Thursday, 06/26/2014Cruising Geirangerfjord Cruising Only
Friday, 06/27/2014Geiranger, Norway Tender Required
Saturday, 06/28/2014Trondheim, Norway
Sunday, 06/29/2014At Sea
Monday, 06/30/2014Tromso, Norway
Tuesday, 07/01/2014Scenic Cruising North Cape Cruising Only Times Sub
Wednesday, 07/02/2014Honningsvag, Norway
Thursday, 07/03/2014At Sea
Friday, 07/04/2014Longyearbyen, Norway
Saturday, 07/05/2014Cruising Magdalenafjord Cruising Only Times Subjec
Sunday, 07/06/2014Scenic Cruising Polar Icecap Cruising Only Subject
Monday, 07/07/2014Ny Alesund, Norway Tender Required
Tuesday, 07/08/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 07/09/2014At Sea
Thursday, 07/10/2014Alesund, Norway
Friday, 07/11/2014Flam, Norway Tender Required
Saturday, 07/12/2014Scenic Cruising Sognefjord Cruising Only
Sunday, 07/13/2014Scenic Cruising Lysefjord Cruising Only
Monday, 07/14/2014Stavanger, Norway
Tuesday, 07/15/2014Kristiansand, Norway
Wednesday, 07/16/2014Scenic Cruising Oslo Fjord Cruising Only
Thursday, 07/17/2014Oslo, Norway
Friday, 07/18/2014At Sea
Saturday, 07/19/2014Ijmuiden (amsterdam) The Netherland
Sunday, 07/20/2014At Sea
Monday, 07/21/2014St Peter Port, Channel Islands Tender Required
Tuesday, 07/22/2014St Marys, Isles Of Scilly, United K Tender Require
Wednesday, 07/23/2014Dublin, Ireland Times Subject To Tidal Conditi
Thursday, 07/24/2014Liverpool, England Times Subject To Tidal Conditi
Friday, 07/25/2014Belfast, Northern Ireland
Saturday, 07/26/2014At Sea
Sunday, 07/27/2014Killybegs, Donegal, Ireland
Monday, 07/28/2014Galway, Ireland Tender Required Times Subject To W
Tuesday, 07/29/2014Dunmore East (waterford),ireland Tender Required
Wednesday, 07/30/2014Fowey, Cornwall, England
Thursday, 07/31/2014St Malo, France Tender Required Times Subject To T
Friday, 08/01/2014At Sea
Saturday, 08/02/2014Arrive at Ijmuiden (amsterdam) The Netherland

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.