14 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise on the Prinsendam

Quick Specs 14 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise
Holland America Line - Prinsendam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Barcelona, Spain
Departure Date: 09/21/2014 more dates »
Holland America Line Prinsendam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$2,999$3,399$4,999$6,199
Prinsendam Ship Review

The tiny Prinsendam carries 835 passengers and is an ideal ship to make long cruises, her specialty. Recent improvements include As You Wish Dining (open seating) and additional Culinary Arts Center programs that cater directly to children.

Prinsendam 14 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 09/21/2014Depart from Barcelona, Spain Check In Starts At 0100p
Monday, 09/22/2014Marseille (provence), France
Tuesday, 09/23/2014Monte Carlo, Monaco
Wednesday, 09/24/2014Civitavecchia (rome), Italy
Thursday, 09/25/2014At Sea
Friday, 09/26/2014Durres, Albania
Saturday, 09/27/2014Split, Croatia Tender Required
Sunday, 09/28/2014Ravenna (san Marino), Italy
Monday, 09/29/2014Venice, Italy
Tuesday, 09/30/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 10/01/2014Kerkira, Corfu, Greece
Thursday, 10/02/2014Itea (delphi), Greece Tender Required
Friday, 10/03/2014Katakolon, Greece
Saturday, 10/04/2014Hydra, Nisos Hydra, Greece Tender Required
Sunday, 10/05/2014Piraeus (athens), Greece Overnight
Monday, 10/06/2014Arrive at Piraeus (athens), Greece

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Other 14 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise Itineraries on the Prinsendam
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
September 21, 2014$2,999$3,399$4,999$6,199
September 28, 2015$2,999$3,399$4,999$6,199
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.