14 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise on the Prinsendam

Quick Specs 14 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise
Holland America Line - Prinsendam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Barcelona, Spain
Departure Date: 09/28/2015
Holland America Line Prinsendam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$2,999$2,999$4,499$5,499
Prinsendam Ship Review

The tiny Prinsendam carries 835 passengers and is an ideal ship to make long cruises, her specialty. Recent improvements include As You Wish Dining (open seating) and additional Culinary Arts Center programs that cater directly to children.

Prinsendam 14 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 09/28/2015Depart from Barcelona, Spain Check In Starts At 0100p
Tuesday, 09/29/2015Toulon, France
Wednesday, 09/30/2015Calvi, Corsica, France Tender Required
Thursday, 10/01/2015Olbia, Sardinia, Italy
Friday, 10/02/2015Olbia, Sardinia, Italy
Saturday, 10/03/2015Civitavecchia (rome), Italy
Sunday, 10/04/2015Civitavecchia (rome), Italy
Monday, 10/05/2015Naples (pompeii), Italy
Tuesday, 10/06/2015Naples (pompeii), Italy
Wednesday, 10/07/2015At Sea
Thursday, 10/08/2015Durres, Albania
Friday, 10/09/2015Durres, Albania
Saturday, 10/10/2015Igoumenitsa (meteora), Greece
Sunday, 10/11/2015Itea (delphi), Greece Tender Required
Monday, 10/12/2015Itea (delphi), Greece Tender Required
Tuesday, 10/13/2015Katakolon (olympia), Greece
Wednesday, 10/14/2015At Sea
Thursday, 10/15/2015At Sea
Friday, 10/16/2015Kusadasi (ephesus), Turkey
Saturday, 10/17/2015Kusadasi (ephesus), Turkey
Sunday, 10/18/2015Patmos, Greece Tender Required
Monday, 10/19/2015Piraeus (athens), Greece
Tuesday, 10/20/2015Arrive at Piraeus (athens), Greece

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.