36 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Prinsendam

Quick Specs 36 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise
Holland America Line - Prinsendam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Ijmuiden, Netherlands
Departure Date: 06/07/2014
Holland America Line Prinsendam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$8,399$8,899$12,699$16,499
Prinsendam Ship Review

The tiny Prinsendam carries 835 passengers and is an ideal ship to make long cruises, her specialty. Recent improvements include As You Wish Dining (open seating) and additional Culinary Arts Center programs that cater directly to children.

Prinsendam 36 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 06/07/2014Depart from Ijmuiden (amsterdam) The Netherland Check In Start
Sunday, 06/08/2014At Sea
Monday, 06/09/2014Scenic Cruising Lim Fjord Cruising Only
Tuesday, 06/10/2014Aalborg, Denmark
Wednesday, 06/11/2014Copenhagen, Denmark
Thursday, 06/12/2014Warnemunde (berlin) Germany
Friday, 06/13/2014At Sea
Saturday, 06/14/2014Tallinn, Estonia
Sunday, 06/15/2014St. Petersburg, Russia Overnight Visa Required Tim
Monday, 06/16/2014St. Petersburg, Russia Visa Required Time Subject
Tuesday, 06/17/2014Helsinki, Finland
Wednesday, 06/18/2014Cruising Stockholm Archipelago Cruising Only
Thursday, 06/19/2014Stockholm, Sweden Times Subject To Daylight Hour
Friday, 06/20/2014Visby, Sweden Tender Required
Saturday, 06/21/2014Ystad, Sweden
Sunday, 06/22/2014Enter Kiel Canal Holtenau Cruising Only Kiel Canal
Monday, 06/23/2014Daylight Transit Kiel Canal Cruising Only
Tuesday, 06/24/2014Exit Kiel Canal Brunsbuttel Cruising Only Kiel Can
Wednesday, 06/25/2014Hamburg, Germany Overnight
Thursday, 06/26/2014Hamburg, Germany Overnight
Friday, 06/27/2014Scenic Cruising Elbe River Cruising Only
Saturday, 06/28/2014Hamburg, Germany
Sunday, 06/29/2014Ijmuiden (amsterdam) The Netherland
Monday, 06/30/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 07/01/2014Bergen, Norway
Wednesday, 07/02/2014Cruising Geirangerfjord Cruising Only
Thursday, 07/03/2014Geiranger, Norway Tender Required
Friday, 07/04/2014Trondheim, Norway
Saturday, 07/05/2014At Sea
Sunday, 07/06/2014Tromso, Norway
Monday, 07/07/2014Scenic Cruising North Cape Cruising Only Times Sub
Tuesday, 07/08/2014Honningsvag, Norway
Wednesday, 07/09/2014At Sea
Thursday, 07/10/2014Longyearbyen, Norway
Friday, 07/11/2014Cruising Magdalenafjord Cruising Only Times Subjec
Saturday, 07/12/2014Scenic Cruising Polar Icecap Cruising Only Subject
Sunday, 07/13/2014Ny Alesund, Norway Tender Required
Monday, 07/14/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 07/15/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 07/16/2014Alesund, Norway
Thursday, 07/17/2014Flam, Norway Tender Required
Friday, 07/18/2014Scenic Cruising Sognefjord Cruising Only
Saturday, 07/19/2014Scenic Cruising Lysefjord Cruising Only
Sunday, 07/20/2014Stavanger, Norway
Monday, 07/21/2014Kristiansand, Norway
Tuesday, 07/22/2014Scenic Cruising Oslo Fjord Cruising Only
Wednesday, 07/23/2014Oslo, Norway
Thursday, 07/24/2014At Sea
Friday, 07/25/2014Arrive at Ijmuiden (amsterdam) The Netherland

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.