55 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise on the Prinsendam

Quick Specs 55 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise
Holland America Line - Prinsendam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Departure Date: 03/11/2016
Holland America Line Prinsendam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Prinsendam Ship Review

The tiny Prinsendam carries 835 passengers and is an ideal ship to make long cruises, her specialty. Recent improvements include As You Wish Dining (open seating) and additional Culinary Arts Center programs that cater directly to children.

Prinsendam 55 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Friday, 03/11/2016Depart from Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us Check In Starts At 01
Saturday, 03/12/2016At Sea
Sunday, 03/13/2016At Sea
Monday, 03/14/2016At Sea
Tuesday, 03/15/2016At Sea
Wednesday, 03/16/2016At Sea
Thursday, 03/17/2016At Sea
Friday, 03/18/2016At Sea
Saturday, 03/19/2016At Sea
Sunday, 03/20/2016Funchal (madeira), Portugal
Monday, 03/21/2016At Sea
Tuesday, 03/22/2016Malaga, Spain
Wednesday, 03/23/2016At Sea
Thursday, 03/24/2016Cagliari, Sardinia, Italy
Friday, 03/25/2016Trapani, Italy
Saturday, 03/26/2016Valletta, Malta
Sunday, 03/27/2016At Sea
Monday, 03/28/2016Pylos, Greece Tender Required
Tuesday, 03/29/2016Thira (santorini), Greece Tender Required
Wednesday, 03/30/2016Piraeus (athens), Greece
Thursday, 03/31/2016Kavala (neapolis), Greece
Friday, 04/01/2016Cruising The Dardanelles Cruising Only
Friday, 04/01/2016Istanbul, Turkey Overnight
Saturday, 04/02/2016Istanbul, Turkey
Sunday, 04/03/2016Mytilene, Nisos Lesbos, Greece Tender Required
Monday, 04/04/2016Kusadasi (ephesus), Turkey
Tuesday, 04/05/2016At Sea
Wednesday, 04/06/2016Katakolon (olympia), Greece
Thursday, 04/07/2016Kerkira, Nisos Kerkira (corfu), Gre
Friday, 04/08/2016Durres, Albania
Saturday, 04/09/2016Kotor, Montenegro Tender Required
Sunday, 04/10/2016At Sea
Monday, 04/11/2016Venice, Italy Overnight
Tuesday, 04/12/2016Venice, Italy
Wednesday, 04/13/2016Dubrovnik, Croatia
Thursday, 04/14/2016Cruising Strait Of Messina Cruising Only
Thursday, 04/14/2016Scenic Cruising Stromboli Cruising Only
Friday, 04/15/2016Naples (pompeii), Italy
Saturday, 04/16/2016Civitavecchia (rome), Italy
Sunday, 04/17/2016Livorno (florence/pisa), Italy
Monday, 04/18/2016Monte Carlo, Monaco Tender Required
Tuesday, 04/19/2016Sete, France Tender Required
Wednesday, 04/20/2016Barcelona, Spain
Thursday, 04/21/2016At Sea
Friday, 04/22/2016Gibraltar, British Territory
Saturday, 04/23/2016Huelva (seville), Spain
Sunday, 04/24/2016Lisbon, Portugal
Monday, 04/25/2016At Sea
Tuesday, 04/26/2016At Sea
Wednesday, 04/27/2016Ponta Delgada, Sao Miguel, Azores,
Thursday, 04/28/2016Horta, Azores, Portugal
Friday, 04/29/2016At Sea
Saturday, 04/30/2016At Sea
Sunday, 05/01/2016At Sea
Monday, 05/02/2016At Sea
Tuesday, 05/03/2016At Sea
Wednesday, 05/04/2016At Sea
Thursday, 05/05/2016Arrive at Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.