55 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise on the Prinsendam

Quick Specs 55 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise
Holland America Line - Prinsendam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Departure Date: 03/12/2015
Holland America Line Prinsendam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$9,999$11,799$21,699$26,999
Prinsendam Ship Review

The tiny Prinsendam carries 835 passengers and is an ideal ship to make long cruises, her specialty. Recent improvements include As You Wish Dining (open seating) and additional Culinary Arts Center programs that cater directly to children.

Prinsendam 55 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Thursday, 03/12/2015Depart from Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us Check In Starts At 01
Friday, 03/13/2015At Sea
Saturday, 03/14/2015At Sea
Sunday, 03/15/2015St. Thomas, U.s.v.i.
Monday, 03/16/2015Philipsburg (st. Maarten), An
Tuesday, 03/17/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 03/18/2015At Sea
Thursday, 03/19/2015At Sea
Friday, 03/20/2015At Sea
Saturday, 03/21/2015At Sea
Sunday, 03/22/2015At Sea
Monday, 03/23/2015Santa Cruz (tenerife), Spain Overnight
Tuesday, 03/24/2015Santa Cruz (tenerife), Spain
Wednesday, 03/25/2015Arrecife, Canary Islands
Thursday, 03/26/2015Las Palmas, Spain
Friday, 03/27/2015At Sea
Saturday, 03/28/2015Funchal (madeira), Portugal
Sunday, 03/29/2015At Sea
Monday, 03/30/2015Cadiz (seville), Spain Overnight
Tuesday, 03/31/2015Cadiz (seville), Spain
Wednesday, 04/01/2015Gibraltar, British Territory
Thursday, 04/02/2015Malaga, Spain
Friday, 04/03/2015Cartagena, Spain
Saturday, 04/04/2015Castellón de la Plana, Spain
Sunday, 04/05/2015Barcelona, Spain Overnight
Monday, 04/06/2015Barcelona, Spain
Tuesday, 04/07/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 04/08/2015Valletta, Malta Overnight
Thursday, 04/09/2015Malta
Friday, 04/10/2015Valletta, Malta
Saturday, 04/11/2015At Sea
Sunday, 04/12/2015Iraklion (crete), Greece
Monday, 04/13/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 04/14/2015Ashdod (jerusalem), Israel
Wednesday, 04/15/2015Haifa, Israel
Thursday, 04/16/2015At Sea
Friday, 04/17/2015Antalya, Turkey
Saturday, 04/18/2015Bodrum, Turkey
Sunday, 04/19/2015Kusadasi (ephesus), Turkey
Monday, 04/20/2015Cruising The Dardanelles Cruising Only
Tuesday, 04/21/2015Istanbul, Turkey Overnight
Wednesday, 04/22/2015Scenic Cruising Bosporus Cruising Only
Thursday, 04/23/2015Istanbul, Turkey
Friday, 04/24/2015Varna, Bulgaria
Saturday, 04/25/2015Constanta, Romania
Sunday, 04/26/2015Odessa, Ukraine
Monday, 04/27/2015Sevastopol, Ukraine
Tuesday, 04/28/2015Scenic Cruising Bosporus Cruising Only
Wednesday, 04/29/2015Cruising The Dardanelles Cruising Only
Thursday, 04/30/2015Lesbos, Greece Tender Required
Friday, 05/01/2015Piraeus (athens), Greece Overnight
Saturday, 05/02/2015Piraeus (athens), Greece
Sunday, 05/03/2015Katakolon, Greece
Monday, 05/04/2015Itea (delphi), Greece Tender Required
Tuesday, 05/05/2015Kerkira, Corfu, Greece
Wednesday, 05/06/2015At Sea
Thursday, 05/07/2015Taormina, Italy Tender Required
Friday, 05/08/2015Naples, Italy
Saturday, 05/09/2015Arrive at Civitavecchia (rome), Italy

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.