28 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Prinsendam

Quick Specs 28 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise
Holland America Line - Prinsendam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Ijmuiden, Netherlands
Departure Date: 06/17/2015
Holland America Line Prinsendam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$5,499$5,499$8,749$11,849
Prinsendam Ship Review

The tiny Prinsendam carries 835 passengers and is an ideal ship to make long cruises, her specialty. Recent improvements include As You Wish Dining (open seating) and additional Culinary Arts Center programs that cater directly to children.

Prinsendam 28 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Wednesday, 06/17/2015Depart from Ijmuiden (amsterdam), The Netherlan Check In Start
Thursday, 06/18/2015At Sea
Friday, 06/19/2015Bergen, Norway
Saturday, 06/20/2015Bergen, Norway
Sunday, 06/21/2015Cruising Geirangerfjord Cruising Only
Monday, 06/22/2015Geiranger, Norway Tender Required
Tuesday, 06/23/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 06/24/2015Narvik, Norway
Thursday, 06/25/2015Narvik, Norway
Friday, 06/26/2015Tromso, Norway
Saturday, 06/27/2015Honningsvag, Norway
Sunday, 06/28/2015Honningsvag, Norway
Monday, 06/29/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 06/30/2015Trondheim, Norway
Wednesday, 07/01/2015Trondheim, Norway
Thursday, 07/02/2015Alesund, Norway
Friday, 07/03/2015Alesund, Norway
Saturday, 07/04/2015Flam, Norway Tender Required
Sunday, 07/05/2015Flam, Norway Tender Required
Monday, 07/06/2015Scenic Cruising Eidfjord Cruising Only
Tuesday, 07/07/2015Eidfjord, Norway
Wednesday, 07/08/2015Eidfjord, Norway
Thursday, 07/09/2015At Sea
Friday, 07/10/2015At Sea
Saturday, 07/11/2015Ijmuiden (amsterdam), The Netherlan
Sunday, 07/12/2015Ijmuiden (amsterdam), The Netherlan
Monday, 07/13/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 07/14/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 07/15/2015Aalborg, Denmark
Thursday, 07/16/2015Aalborg, Denmark
Friday, 07/17/2015Copenhagen, Denmark
Saturday, 07/18/2015At Sea
Sunday, 07/19/2015At Sea
Monday, 07/20/2015Tallinn, Estonia
Tuesday, 07/21/2015St. Petersburg, Russia Overnight Visa Required
Wednesday, 07/22/2015St. Petersburg, Russia Visa Required
Thursday, 07/23/2015St. Petersburg, Russia Visa Required
Friday, 07/24/2015Helsinki, Finland
Saturday, 07/25/2015Cruising Stockholm Archipelago Cruising Only
Sunday, 07/26/2015Stockholm, Sweden Times Subject To Daylight Hour
Monday, 07/27/2015Stockholm, Sweden Times Subject To Daylight Hour
Tuesday, 07/28/2015Visby, Sweden Tender Required
Wednesday, 07/29/2015Visby, Sweden Tender Required
Thursday, 07/30/2015Warnemunde (berlin), Germany
Friday, 07/31/2015Lubeck-travemunde, Germany
Saturday, 08/01/2015Enter Kiel Canal Holtenau Cruising Only Kiel Canal
Sunday, 08/02/2015Enter Kiel Canal Holtenau Cruising Only Kiel Canal
Monday, 08/03/2015Daylight Transit Kiel Canal Cruising Only
Tuesday, 08/04/2015Exit Kiel Canal Brunsbuttel Cruising Only Kiel Can
Wednesday, 08/05/2015Exit Kiel Canal Brunsbuttel Cruising Only Kiel Can
Thursday, 08/06/2015Ijmuiden (amsterdam), The Netherlan
Friday, 08/07/2015Arrive at Ijmuiden (amsterdam), The Netherlan

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.