35 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Prinsendam

Quick Specs 35 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise
Holland America Line - Prinsendam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Ijmuiden, Netherlands
Departure Date: 07/29/2015
Holland America Line Prinsendam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$7,199$7,799$11,749-
Prinsendam Ship Review

The tiny Prinsendam carries 835 passengers and is an ideal ship to make long cruises, her specialty. Recent improvements include As You Wish Dining (open seating) and additional Culinary Arts Center programs that cater directly to children.

Prinsendam 35 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Wednesday, 07/29/2015Depart from Ijmuiden (amsterdam) The Netherland Check In Start
Thursday, 07/30/2015At Sea
Friday, 07/31/2015Scenic Cruising Hardangerfjord Cruising Only
Saturday, 08/01/2015Eidfjord, Norway
Sunday, 08/02/2015Bergen, Norway
Monday, 08/03/2015Alesund, Norway
Tuesday, 08/04/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 08/05/2015At Sea
Thursday, 08/06/2015Longyearbyen, Norway
Friday, 08/07/2015Scenic Cruising Polar Icecap Cruising Only Route/t
Saturday, 08/08/2015Cruising Magdalenafjord Cruising Only Route/time S
Sunday, 08/09/2015Ny Alesund, Norway Tender Required
Monday, 08/10/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 08/11/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 08/12/2015Scenic Cruising Eyjafjordur Cruising Only
Thursday, 08/13/2015Akureyri, Iceland
Friday, 08/14/2015Isafjordur, Iceland
Saturday, 08/15/2015Scenic Cruising Isafjardurdjur Cruising Only
Sunday, 08/16/2015Reykjavik, Iceland Overnight
Monday, 08/17/2015Reykjavik, Iceland
Tuesday, 08/18/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 08/19/2015Torshavn, Faroe Islands
Thursday, 08/20/2015At Sea
Friday, 08/21/2015Rosyth (edinburgh), Scotland Overnight
Saturday, 08/22/2015Rosyth (edinburgh), Scotland
Sunday, 08/23/2015Ijmuiden (amsterdam) The Netherland
Monday, 08/24/2015Enter Kiel Canal Brunsbuttel Cruising Only Kiel Ca
Tuesday, 08/25/2015Daylight Transit Kiel Canal Cruising Only
Wednesday, 08/26/2015Exit Kiel Canal Holtenau Cruising Only Kiel Canal
Thursday, 08/27/2015Ronne (bornholm), Denmark Tender Required
Friday, 08/28/2015Gdynia (gdansk), Poland
Saturday, 08/29/2015Klaipeda, Lithuania
Sunday, 08/30/2015At Sea
Monday, 08/31/2015St. Petersburg, Russia Overnight Visa Required
Tuesday, 09/01/2015St. Petersburg, Russia Visa Required
Wednesday, 09/02/2015Helsinki, Finland
Thursday, 09/03/2015Stockholm, Sweden Times Subject To Daylight Hour
Friday, 09/04/2015Visby, Sweden Tender Required
Saturday, 09/05/2015Rostock (berlin), Germany
Sunday, 09/06/2015Copenhagen, Denmark
Monday, 09/07/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 09/08/2015Arrive at Ijmuiden (amsterdam) The Netherland

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.