36 Night South American Cruise on the Prinsendam

Quick Specs 36 Night South American Cruise
Holland America Line - Prinsendam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Departure Date: 01/04/2016
Holland America Line Prinsendam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$8,499$9,599$15,499$20,099
Prinsendam Ship Review

The tiny Prinsendam carries 835 passengers and is an ideal ship to make long cruises, her specialty. Recent improvements include As You Wish Dining (open seating) and additional Culinary Arts Center programs that cater directly to children.

Prinsendam 36 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 01/04/2016Depart from Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us Check In Starts At 01
Tuesday, 01/05/2016At Sea
Wednesday, 01/06/2016At Sea
Thursday, 01/07/2016At Sea
Friday, 01/08/2016Puerto Limon, Costa Rica
Saturday, 01/09/2016Enter Panama Canal Cristobal Cruising Only Canal T
Sunday, 01/10/2016Cruising Panama Canal Cruising Only
Monday, 01/11/2016Exit Panama Canal Balboa Cruising Only Canal Trans
Tuesday, 01/12/2016Fuerte Amador, Panama Overnight Times Are Subject
Wednesday, 01/13/2016Fuerte Amador, Panama Times Are Subject To Canal T
Thursday, 01/14/2016At Sea
Friday, 01/15/2016Manta, Ecuador
Saturday, 01/16/2016At Sea
Sunday, 01/17/2016Salaverry (trujillo), Peru
Monday, 01/18/2016Callao (lima), Peru Overnight
Tuesday, 01/19/2016Callao (lima), Peru
Wednesday, 01/20/2016General San Martin, Peru
Thursday, 01/21/2016At Sea
Friday, 01/22/2016At Sea
Saturday, 01/23/2016Coquimbo (la Serena), Chile
Sunday, 01/24/2016Valparaiso (santiago), Chile
Monday, 01/25/2016At Sea
Tuesday, 01/26/2016Puerto Montt, Chile Tender Required
Wednesday, 01/27/2016Darwin Channel Chilean Fjords Cruising Only
Thursday, 01/28/2016Puerto Chacabuco, Chile Tender Required
Friday, 01/29/2016At Sea
Saturday, 01/30/2016Chilean Fjords Cruising Only
Sunday, 01/31/2016Cockburn Channel Cruising Only
Monday, 02/01/2016Punta Arenas, Chile
Tuesday, 02/02/2016Scenic Cruising Cape Horn Cruising Only
Wednesday, 02/03/2016Scenic Cruising Glacier Alley Cruising Only
Thursday, 02/04/2016Ushuaia, Argentina Arrival/departure Fee Required
Friday, 02/05/2016At Sea
Saturday, 02/06/2016The Palmer Archipelago Cruising Only Route/time Su
Sunday, 02/07/2016At Sea
Monday, 02/08/2016The Danco Coast Cruising Only Route/time Subject T
Tuesday, 02/09/2016The Antarctic Sound Cruising Only Route/time Subje
Wednesday, 02/10/2016At Sea
Thursday, 02/11/2016Stanley/falkland Is/islas Malvinas Tender Required
Friday, 02/12/2016At Sea
Saturday, 02/13/2016At Sea
Sunday, 02/14/2016Montevideo, Uruguay
Monday, 02/15/2016Arrive at Buenos Aires, Argentina

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.