34 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Prinsendam

Quick Specs 34 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise
Holland America Line - Prinsendam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Ijmuiden, Netherlands
Departure Date: 08/03/2016
Holland America Line Prinsendam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$7,999$8,549$12,399$15,999
Prinsendam Ship Review

The tiny Prinsendam carries 835 passengers and is an ideal ship to make long cruises, her specialty. Recent improvements include As You Wish Dining (open seating) and additional Culinary Arts Center programs that cater directly to children.

Prinsendam 34 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Wednesday, 08/03/2016Depart from Ijmuiden (amsterdam), Nl Check In Starts At 0100p
Thursday, 08/04/2016At Sea
Friday, 08/05/2016Scenic Cruising Hardangerfjord Cruising Only
Saturday, 08/06/2016Eidfjord, Norway
Sunday, 08/07/2016Bergen, Norway
Monday, 08/08/2016Alesund, Norway
Tuesday, 08/09/2016At Sea
Wednesday, 08/10/2016At Sea
Thursday, 08/11/2016Longyearbyen, Norway
Friday, 08/12/2016Scenic Cruising Polar Icecap Cruising Only
Saturday, 08/13/2016Cruising Magdalenafjord Cruising Only
Sunday, 08/14/2016Ny Alesund, Spitsbergen, Norway Tender Required
Monday, 08/15/2016At Sea
Tuesday, 08/16/2016At Sea
Wednesday, 08/17/2016Scenic Cruising Eyjafjordur Cruising Only
Thursday, 08/18/2016Akureyri, Iceland
Friday, 08/19/2016Scenic Cruising Isafjardurdjur Cruising Only
Saturday, 08/20/2016Isafjordur, Iceland
Sunday, 08/21/2016Reykjavik, Iceland Overnight
Monday, 08/22/2016Reykjavik, Iceland
Tuesday, 08/23/2016At Sea
Wednesday, 08/24/2016At Sea
Thursday, 08/25/2016Rosyth (edinburgh), Scotland, Unite Overnight
Friday, 08/26/2016Rosyth (edinburgh), Scotland, Unite
Saturday, 08/27/2016Ijmuiden (amsterdam), Nl
Sunday, 08/28/2016Scenic Cruising Scheldt River Cruising Only
Monday, 08/29/2016Brussels (antwerp), Belgium
Tuesday, 08/30/2016At Sea
Wednesday, 08/31/2016St Peter Port, Guernsey Tender Required
Thursday, 09/01/2016St Marys, Isles Of Scilly, United K Tender Subject
Friday, 09/02/2016Dublin, Ireland Overnight Times Subject To Tidal C
Saturday, 09/03/2016Dublin, Ireland Times Subject To Tidal Conditi
Sunday, 09/04/2016Belfast, Northern Ireland, United K
Monday, 09/05/2016At Sea
Tuesday, 09/06/2016Killybegs, Donegal, Ireland
Wednesday, 09/07/2016Galway, Ireland Tender Required Times Subject To W
Thursday, 09/08/2016Cobh (cork), Ireland
Friday, 09/09/2016Plymouth, England, United Kingdom
Saturday, 09/10/2016At Sea
Sunday, 09/11/2016Arrive at Ijmuiden (amsterdam), Nl

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.