18 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Rotterdam

Quick Specs 18 Night Transatlantic Cruise
Holland America Line - Rotterdam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Rotterdam, Netherlands
Departure Date: 06/30/2018
Holland America Line Rotterdam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$3,199$3,699-$5,999
Rotterdam Ship Review

The Rotterdam is considered Holland America's flagship because it offers slightly more space per passenger than other HAL ships, a greater number of high-end cabins and an enhanced cruising speed of 25 knots. Rotterdam's itineraries are usually extensive, covering Northern Europe, the Mediterranean, Panama Canal, South America, Hawaii and the South Pacific.

Rotterdam 18 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 06/30/2018Depart from Rotterdam, The Netherlands Check In Starts At 0100
Sunday, 07/01/2018At Sea
Monday, 07/02/2018Bergen, Norway
Tuesday, 07/03/2018Lerwick, Shetland Islands, United K Tender Require
Wednesday, 07/04/2018At Sea
Thursday, 07/05/2018Scenic Cruising Eyjafjordur Cruising Only
Thursday, 07/05/2018Akureyri, Iceland
Friday, 07/06/2018Scenic Cruising Isafjardurdjur Cruising Only
Friday, 07/06/2018Isafjordur, Iceland Tender Required Wheelchair Acc
Saturday, 07/07/2018Reykjavik, Iceland Overnight
Sunday, 07/08/2018Reykjavik, Iceland
Monday, 07/09/2018At Sea
Tuesday, 07/10/2018Cruising Prince Christian Sund Cruising Only
Wednesday, 07/11/2018Qaqortoq, Greenland Tender Required Wheelchair Acc
Thursday, 07/12/2018Nanortalik, Greenland Tender Required Wheelchair A
Friday, 07/13/2018At Sea
Saturday, 07/14/2018St Johns, Newfoundland, Canada Route Subject To We
Sunday, 07/15/2018At Sea
Monday, 07/16/2018Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Tuesday, 07/17/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 07/18/2018Arrive at Boston, Massachusetts, Us

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.