19 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Rotterdam

Quick Specs 19 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise
Holland America Line - Rotterdam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Rotterdam, Netherlands
Departure Date: 04/30/2018
Holland America Line Rotterdam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$2,849$2,849-$4,699
Rotterdam Ship Review

The Rotterdam is considered Holland America's flagship because it offers slightly more space per passenger than other HAL ships, a greater number of high-end cabins and an enhanced cruising speed of 25 knots. Rotterdam's itineraries are usually extensive, covering Northern Europe, the Mediterranean, Panama Canal, South America, Hawaii and the South Pacific.

Rotterdam 19 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 04/30/2018Depart from Rotterdam, The Netherlands Check In Starts At 0100
Tuesday, 05/01/2018At Sea
Wednesday, 05/02/2018Copenhagen, Denmark
Thursday, 05/03/2018Warnemunde (berlin), Germany
Friday, 05/04/2018At Sea
Saturday, 05/05/2018Tallinn, Estonia
Sunday, 05/06/2018St. Petersburg, Russia Overnight Time Subject To C
Monday, 05/07/2018St. Petersburg, Russia Time Subject To Canal Trans
Tuesday, 05/08/2018Helsinki, Finland
Wednesday, 05/09/2018Nynashamn (stockholm), Sweden Tender Required Whee
Thursday, 05/10/2018At Sea
Friday, 05/11/2018At Sea
Saturday, 05/12/2018Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Sunday, 05/13/2018At Sea
Monday, 05/14/2018Scenic Cruising Sognefjord Cruising Only
Monday, 05/14/2018Flam, Norway Tender Required Wheelchair Access Lim
Tuesday, 05/15/2018Stavanger, Norway
Wednesday, 05/16/2018Kristiansand, Norway
Thursday, 05/17/2018Scenic Cruising Oslo Fjord Cruising Only
Thursday, 05/17/2018Oslo, Norway
Friday, 05/18/2018At Sea
Saturday, 05/19/2018Arrive at Rotterdam, The Netherlands

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.