7 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Rotterdam

Quick Specs 7 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise
Holland America Line - Rotterdam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Rotterdam, Netherlands
Departure Date: 05/09/2015 more dates »
Holland America Line Rotterdam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$1,429$1,429-$1,999
Rotterdam Ship Review

The Rotterdam is considered Holland America's flagship because it offers slightly more space per passenger than other HAL ships, a greater number of high-end cabins and an enhanced cruising speed of 25 knots. Rotterdam's itineraries are usually extensive, covering Northern Europe, the Mediterranean, Panama Canal, South America, Hawaii and the South Pacific.

Rotterdam 7 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 05/09/2015Depart from Rotterdam, The Netherlands Check In Starts At 0100
Sunday, 05/10/2015At Sea
Monday, 05/11/2015Scenic Cruising Hardangerfjord Cruising Only
Tuesday, 05/12/2015Scenic Cruising Hardangerfjord Cruising Only
Wednesday, 05/13/2015Eidfjord, Norway
Thursday, 05/14/2015Eidfjord, Norway
Friday, 05/15/2015Alesund, Norway
Saturday, 05/16/2015Alesund, Norway
Sunday, 05/17/2015Cruising Geirangerfjord Cruising Only
Monday, 05/18/2015Cruising Geirangerfjord Cruising Only
Tuesday, 05/19/2015Geiranger, Norway Tender Required
Wednesday, 05/20/2015Geiranger, Norway Tender Required
Thursday, 05/21/2015Bergen, Norway
Friday, 05/22/2015Bergen, Norway
Saturday, 05/23/2015At Sea
Sunday, 05/24/2015At Sea
Monday, 05/25/2015Arrive at Rotterdam, The Netherlands

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Other 7 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Itineraries on the Rotterdam
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
May 09, 2015$1,429$1,429-$1,999
June 06, 2015$1,199$1,199-$1,999
July 04, 2015$1,199$1,199-$2,199
August 01, 2015$1,299$1,299-$2,199
August 29, 2015$1,299$1,299-$2,199
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.