49 Night Middle East Cruise on the Rotterdam

Quick Specs 49 Night Middle East Cruise
Holland America Line - Rotterdam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Rotterdam, Netherlands
Departure Date: 09/27/2014
Holland America Line Rotterdam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$6,699$8,099-$14,699
Rotterdam Ship Review

The Rotterdam is considered Holland America's flagship because it offers slightly more space per passenger than other HAL ships, a greater number of high-end cabins and an enhanced cruising speed of 25 knots. Rotterdam's itineraries are usually extensive, covering Northern Europe, the Mediterranean, Panama Canal, South America, Hawaii and the South Pacific.

Rotterdam 49 Night Middle East Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 09/27/2014Depart from Rotterdam, The Netherlands Check In Starts At 0100
Sunday, 09/28/2014Southampton (london), England
Monday, 09/29/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 09/30/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 10/01/2014Lisbon, Portugal
Thursday, 10/02/2014Gibraltar, British Territory
Friday, 10/03/2014Malaga, Spain
Saturday, 10/04/2014At Sea
Sunday, 10/05/2014At Sea
Monday, 10/06/2014Valletta, Malta
Tuesday, 10/07/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 10/08/2014Piraeus (athens), Greece
Thursday, 10/09/2014At Sea
Friday, 10/10/2014Ashdod (jerusalem), Israel
Saturday, 10/11/2014Haifa, Israel
Sunday, 10/12/2014Port Said, Egypt Overnight
Monday, 10/13/2014Enter Suez Canal At Port Said Cruising Only
Tuesday, 10/14/2014Daylight Transit Suez Canal Cruising Only
Wednesday, 10/15/2014Exit Suez Canal At Suez Cruising Only
Thursday, 10/16/2014Port Said, Egypt
Friday, 10/17/2014Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Saturday, 10/18/2014Aqaba (for Petra), Jordan Visa Required
Sunday, 10/19/2014Safaga, Egypt
Monday, 10/20/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 10/21/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 10/22/2014At Sea
Thursday, 10/23/2014At Sea
Friday, 10/24/2014Salalah, Oman
Saturday, 10/25/2014At Sea
Sunday, 10/26/2014Muscat, Oman
Monday, 10/27/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 10/28/2014Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirate
Wednesday, 10/29/2014Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Thursday, 10/30/2014At Sea
Friday, 10/31/2014At Sea
Saturday, 11/01/2014At Sea
Sunday, 11/02/2014At Sea
Monday, 11/03/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 11/04/2014Victoria, Seychelles
Wednesday, 11/05/2014At Sea
Thursday, 11/06/2014At Sea
Friday, 11/07/2014Port Louis, Mauritius
Saturday, 11/08/2014La Possession, Reunion
Sunday, 11/09/2014At Sea
Monday, 11/10/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 11/11/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 11/12/2014Durban, South Africa Overnight
Thursday, 11/13/2014Durban, South Africa
Friday, 11/14/2014At Sea
Saturday, 11/15/2014Port Elizabeth, South Africa
Sunday, 11/16/2014At Sea
Monday, 11/17/2014Cape Town, South Africa Overnight
Tuesday, 11/18/2014Arrive at Cape Town, South Africa

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.