14 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise on the Rotterdam

Quick Specs 14 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise
Holland America Line - Rotterdam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Departure Date: 12/19/2016
Holland America Line Rotterdam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Rotterdam Ship Review

The Rotterdam is considered Holland America's flagship because it offers slightly more space per passenger than other HAL ships, a greater number of high-end cabins and an enhanced cruising speed of 25 knots. Rotterdam's itineraries are usually extensive, covering Northern Europe, the Mediterranean, Panama Canal, South America, Hawaii and the South Pacific.

Rotterdam 14 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 12/19/2016Depart from Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us Check In Starts At 01
Tuesday, 12/20/2016Half Moon Cay, Bahamas Tender Required
Wednesday, 12/21/2016At Sea
Thursday, 12/22/2016San Juan, Puerto Rico
Friday, 12/23/2016Philipsburg, Sint Maarten
Saturday, 12/24/2016St. Johns, Antigua And Barbuda
Sunday, 12/25/2016At Sea
Monday, 12/26/2016Bridgetown, Barbados
Tuesday, 12/27/2016Scenic Cruising Soufriere Bay Cruising Only
Tuesday, 12/27/2016Castries, Saint Lucia
Wednesday, 12/28/2016Saint Georges, Grenada
Thursday, 12/29/2016Roseau, Dominica
Friday, 12/30/2016Road Town (tortola), British Virgin
Saturday, 12/31/2016At Sea
Sunday, 01/01/2017At Sea
Monday, 01/02/2017Arrive at Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.