14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Ryndam

Quick Specs 14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise
Holland America Line - Ryndam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Dover, England
Departure Date: 05/03/2014 more dates »
Holland America Line Ryndam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$1,499$1,799-$3,599
Ryndam Ship Review

In early 2010, Ryndam underwent a significant upgrade including the addition of a signature lounge, an Italian restaurant called Canaletto, as well as new cabin and bath designs. Ryndam carries 1,260 passengers and generally offers European itineraries in the summer and Caribbean itineraries in the winter.

Ryndam 14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 05/03/2014Depart from Dover (london), England Check In Starts At 0100p
Sunday, 05/04/2014At Sea
Monday, 05/05/2014Bergen, Norway
Tuesday, 05/06/2014Cruising Geirangerfjord Cruising Only
Wednesday, 05/07/2014Geiranger, Norway Tender Required
Thursday, 05/08/2014Alesund, Norway
Friday, 05/09/2014Scenic Cruising Hardangerfjord Cruising Only
Saturday, 05/10/2014Eidfjord, Norway
Sunday, 05/11/2014At Sea
Monday, 05/12/2014Dover (london), England
Tuesday, 05/13/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 05/14/2014Scenic Cruising Oslo Fjord Cruising Only
Thursday, 05/15/2014Oslo, Norway
Friday, 05/16/2014Kristiansand, Norway
Saturday, 05/17/2014Stavanger, Norway
Sunday, 05/18/2014Scenic Cruising Hardangerfjord Cruising Only
Monday, 05/19/2014Ulvik, Norway Tender Required
Tuesday, 05/20/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 05/21/2014Arrive at Dover (london), England

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Other 14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Itineraries on the Ryndam
Departure Date Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
May 03, 2014$1,499$1,799-$3,599
May 31, 2014$1,849$2,149-$3,749
See all sailing dates for this cruise »

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.