36 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Ryndam

Quick Specs 36 Night Transatlantic Cruise
Holland America Line - Ryndam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Piraeus, Greece
Departure Date: 10/11/2014
Holland America Line Ryndam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$3,299$3,949-$6,799
Ryndam Ship Review

In early 2010, Ryndam underwent a significant upgrade including the addition of a signature lounge, an Italian restaurant called Canaletto, as well as new cabin and bath designs. Ryndam carries 1,260 passengers and generally offers European itineraries in the summer and Caribbean itineraries in the winter.

Ryndam 36 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 10/11/2014Depart from Piraeus (athens), Greece Check In Starts At 0100p
Sunday, 10/12/2014Nafplion, Greece Tender Required
Monday, 10/13/2014Mykonos, Greece Tender Required
Tuesday, 10/14/2014Rhodes, Greece
Wednesday, 10/15/2014Kusadasi (ephesus), Turkey
Thursday, 10/16/2014Volos, Greece
Friday, 10/17/2014Cruising The Dardanelles Cruising Only
Saturday, 10/18/2014Istanbul, Turkey Overnight
Sunday, 10/19/2014Istanbul, Turkey
Monday, 10/20/2014Cruising The Dardanelles Cruising Only
Tuesday, 10/21/2014Kusadasi (ephesus), Turkey
Wednesday, 10/22/2014Marmaris, Turkey
Thursday, 10/23/2014Antalya, Turkey
Friday, 10/24/2014At Sea
Saturday, 10/25/2014Port Said, Egypt
Sunday, 10/26/2014Alexandria (cairo), Egypt
Monday, 10/27/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 10/28/2014Katakolon, Greece
Wednesday, 10/29/2014Kerkira, Corfu, Greece
Thursday, 10/30/2014Cruising Strait Of Messina Cruising Only
Friday, 10/31/2014Messina, Italy
Saturday, 11/01/2014Naples, Italy
Sunday, 11/02/2014At Sea
Monday, 11/03/2014Barcelona, Spain
Tuesday, 11/04/2014Cartagena, Spain
Wednesday, 11/05/2014Malaga, Spain
Thursday, 11/06/2014Cadiz (seville), Spain
Friday, 11/07/2014At Sea
Saturday, 11/08/2014At Sea
Sunday, 11/09/2014Ponta Delgada, Portugal
Monday, 11/10/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 11/11/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 11/12/2014At Sea
Thursday, 11/13/2014At Sea
Friday, 11/14/2014At Sea
Saturday, 11/15/2014At Sea
Sunday, 11/16/2014At Sea
Monday, 11/17/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 11/18/2014Arrive at Tampa, Florida, Us

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.