14 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise on the Ryndam

Quick Specs 14 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise
Holland America Line - Ryndam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Istanbul, Turkey
Departure Date: 10/18/2014
Holland America Line Ryndam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$1,599$1,799-$3,699
Ryndam Ship Review

In early 2010, Ryndam underwent a significant upgrade including the addition of a signature lounge, an Italian restaurant called Canaletto, as well as new cabin and bath designs. Ryndam carries 1,260 passengers and generally offers European itineraries in the summer and Caribbean itineraries in the winter.

Ryndam 14 Night Western Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Saturday, 10/18/2014Depart from Istanbul, Turkey Check In Starts At 0100p Visa Req
Sunday, 10/19/2014Cruising The Dardanelles Cruising Only
Monday, 10/20/2014Kusadasi (ephesus), Turkey
Tuesday, 10/21/2014Marmaris, Turkey
Wednesday, 10/22/2014Antalya, Turkey
Thursday, 10/23/2014At Sea
Friday, 10/24/2014Port Said, Egypt
Saturday, 10/25/2014Alexandria (cairo), Egypt
Sunday, 10/26/2014At Sea
Monday, 10/27/2014Katakolon, Greece
Tuesday, 10/28/2014Kerkira, Corfu, Greece
Wednesday, 10/29/2014Cruising Strait Of Messina Cruising Only
Thursday, 10/30/2014Messina, Italy
Friday, 10/31/2014Naples, Italy
Saturday, 11/01/2014At Sea
Sunday, 11/02/2014Arrive at Barcelona, Spain

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.