7 Night Western Caribbean Cruise on the Ryndam

Quick Specs 7 Night Western Caribbean Cruise
Holland America Line - Ryndam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Tampa, FL
Departure Date: 12/28/2014
Holland America Line Ryndam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$2,919$1,199-$2,199
Ryndam Ship Review

In early 2010, Ryndam underwent a significant upgrade including the addition of a signature lounge, an Italian restaurant called Canaletto, as well as new cabin and bath designs. Ryndam carries 1,260 passengers and generally offers European itineraries in the summer and Caribbean itineraries in the winter.

Ryndam 7 Night Western Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 12/28/2014Depart from Tampa, Florida, Us Check In Starts At 0100p
Monday, 12/29/2014Key West, Florida, Us Times Subject To Daylight Ho
Tuesday, 12/30/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 12/31/2014At Sea
Thursday, 01/01/2015Santo Tomas De Castilla, Guatemala
Friday, 01/02/2015Santo Tomas De Castilla, Guatemala
Saturday, 01/03/2015Banana Coast (trujillo), Honduras Tender Required
Sunday, 01/04/2015Banana Coast (trujillo), Honduras Tender Required
Monday, 01/05/2015Costa Maya, Mexico
Tuesday, 01/06/2015Costa Maya, Mexico
Wednesday, 01/07/2015At Sea
Thursday, 01/08/2015At Sea
Friday, 01/09/2015Arrive at Tampa, Florida, Us

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.