31 Night South American Cruise on the Statendam

Quick Specs 31 Night South American Cruise
Holland America Line - Statendam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: San Diego, CA
Departure Date: 11/02/2014
Holland America Line Statendam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$2,999$3,399-$5,699
Statendam Ship Review

In early 2010 the Statendam received several improvements: 44 additional cabins (several with verandas), a complete pool makeover and a new quiet retreat area was added to the stern of the ship. Even among a line known for its collections of artwork the Statendam is a standout; public rooms display a $2 million collection of artifacts, paintings and sculptures.

Statendam 31 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Sunday, 11/02/2014Depart from San Diego, California, Us Check In Starts At 0100p
Monday, 11/03/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 11/04/2014Cabo San Lucas, Mexico Tender Required
Wednesday, 11/05/2014At Sea
Thursday, 11/06/2014At Sea
Friday, 11/07/2014Huatulco, Mexico Overnight
Saturday, 11/08/2014Huatulco, Mexico
Sunday, 11/09/2014Puerto Chiapas, Mexico
Monday, 11/10/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 11/11/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 11/12/2014Fuerte Amador, Panama Overnight Tender Required Ti
Thursday, 11/13/2014Fuerte Amador, Panama Tender Required Times Are Su
Friday, 11/14/2014At Sea
Saturday, 11/15/2014At Sea
Sunday, 11/16/2014Salaverry (trujillo), Peru
Monday, 11/17/2014Callao (lima), Peru Overnight
Tuesday, 11/18/2014Callao (lima), Peru Overnight
Wednesday, 11/19/2014Callao (lima), Peru
Thursday, 11/20/2014At Sea
Friday, 11/21/2014At Sea
Saturday, 11/22/2014Manta, Ecuador
Sunday, 11/23/2014At Sea
Monday, 11/24/2014Puerto Caldera, Costa Rica
Tuesday, 11/25/2014Corinto, Nicaragua
Wednesday, 11/26/2014Puerto Quetzal, Guatemala
Thursday, 11/27/2014At Sea
Friday, 11/28/2014At Sea
Saturday, 11/29/2014Manzanillo, Mexico
Sunday, 11/30/2014Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Monday, 12/01/2014At Sea
Tuesday, 12/02/2014At Sea
Wednesday, 12/03/2014Arrive at San Diego, California, Us

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.