15 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise on the Statendam

Quick Specs 15 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise
Holland America Line - Statendam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Departure Date: 01/29/2015
Holland America Line Statendam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$1,699$1,999-$4,899
Statendam Ship Review

In early 2010 the Statendam received several improvements: 44 additional cabins (several with verandas), a complete pool makeover and a new quiet retreat area was added to the stern of the ship. Even among a line known for its collections of artwork the Statendam is a standout; public rooms display a $2 million collection of artifacts, paintings and sculptures.

Statendam 15 Night Central America & Panama Canal Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Thursday, 01/29/2015Depart from Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us Check In Starts At 01
Friday, 01/30/2015Half Moon Cay, Bahamas Tender Required
Saturday, 01/31/2015At Sea
Sunday, 02/01/2015At Sea
Monday, 02/02/2015Cartagena, Colombia
Tuesday, 02/03/2015Cartagena, Colombia
Wednesday, 02/04/2015Enter Panama Canal Cristobal Cruising Only Canal T
Thursday, 02/05/2015Cruising Panama Canal Cruising Only
Friday, 02/06/2015Cruising Panama Canal Cruising Only
Saturday, 02/07/2015Exit Panama Canal Balboa Cruising Only Canal Trans
Sunday, 02/08/2015Exit Panama Canal Balboa Cruising Only Canal Trans
Monday, 02/09/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 02/10/2015Puerto Caldera (puntarenas), Costa
Wednesday, 02/11/2015Puerto Caldera (puntarenas), Costa
Thursday, 02/12/2015Corinto, Nicaragua
Friday, 02/13/2015Puerto Quetzal, Guatemala
Saturday, 02/14/2015At Sea
Sunday, 02/15/2015At Sea
Monday, 02/16/2015Zihuatanejo (ixtapa), Guerrero, Mex Tender Require
Tuesday, 02/17/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 02/18/2015Cabo San Lucas, Mexico Tender Required
Thursday, 02/19/2015Cabo San Lucas, Mexico Tender Required
Friday, 02/20/2015At Sea
Saturday, 02/21/2015San Diego, California, Us
Sunday, 02/22/2015Arrive at San Diego, California, Us

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.