33 Night Hawaiian Cruise on the Statendam

Quick Specs 33 Night Hawaiian Cruise
Holland America Line - Statendam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: San Diego, CA
Departure Date: 04/14/2015
Holland America Line Statendam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$4,499$5,299-$8,699
Statendam Ship Review

In early 2010 the Statendam received several improvements: 44 additional cabins (several with verandas), a complete pool makeover and a new quiet retreat area was added to the stern of the ship. Even among a line known for its collections of artwork the Statendam is a standout; public rooms display a $2 million collection of artifacts, paintings and sculptures.

Statendam 33 Night Hawaiian Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Tuesday, 04/14/2015Depart from San Diego, California, Us Check In Starts At 0100p
Wednesday, 04/15/2015At Sea
Thursday, 04/16/2015At Sea
Friday, 04/17/2015At Sea
Saturday, 04/18/2015At Sea
Sunday, 04/19/2015At Sea
Monday, 04/20/2015Hilo, Hawaii, Us
Tuesday, 04/21/2015Honolulu, Hawaii, Us
Wednesday, 04/22/2015Lahaina, Hawaii, Us Tender Required
Thursday, 04/23/2015Kona, Hawaii, Us Tender Required
Friday, 04/24/2015At Sea
Saturday, 04/25/2015Cross International Dateline Cruising Only
Sunday, 04/26/2015At Sea
Monday, 04/27/2015Crossing The Equator Cruising Only
Tuesday, 04/28/2015Fanning Island, Kiribati Tender Required
Wednesday, 04/29/2015Cross International Dateline Cruising Only
Thursday, 04/30/2015At Sea
Friday, 05/01/2015Bora Bora, French Polynesia Overnight Tender Requi
Saturday, 05/02/2015Bora Bora, French Polynesia Tender Required
Sunday, 05/03/2015Raiatea, French Polynesia
Monday, 05/04/2015Papeete, French Polynesia Overnight
Tuesday, 05/05/2015Moorea, French Polynesia Tender Required
Wednesday, 05/06/2015Papeete, French Polynesia
Thursday, 05/07/2015Rangiroa, French Polynesia Tender Required
Friday, 05/08/2015At Sea
Saturday, 05/09/2015Nuku Hiva, French Polynesia Tender Required
Sunday, 05/10/2015At Sea
Monday, 05/11/2015Crossing The Equator Cruising Only
Tuesday, 05/12/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 05/13/2015At Sea
Thursday, 05/14/2015At Sea
Friday, 05/15/2015At Sea
Saturday, 05/16/2015San Diego, California, Us
Sunday, 05/17/2015At Sea
Monday, 05/18/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 05/19/2015Port Angeles, Washington, Us
Wednesday, 05/20/2015Arrive at Vancouver, B.c., Ca

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.