15 Night South American Cruise on the Statendam

Quick Specs 15 Night South American Cruise
Holland America Line - Statendam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Callao, Peru
Departure Date: 03/30/2015
Holland America Line Statendam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
InteriorOceanviewBalconySuite
$1,399$1,599-$3,199
Statendam Ship Review

In early 2010 the Statendam received several improvements: 44 additional cabins (several with verandas), a complete pool makeover and a new quiet retreat area was added to the stern of the ship. Even among a line known for its collections of artwork the Statendam is a standout; public rooms display a $2 million collection of artifacts, paintings and sculptures.

Statendam 15 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Monday, 03/30/2015Depart from Callao (lima), Peru Check In Starts At 0100p Overn
Tuesday, 03/31/2015Callao (lima), Peru
Wednesday, 04/01/2015At Sea
Thursday, 04/02/2015At Sea
Friday, 04/03/2015At Sea
Saturday, 04/04/2015At Sea
Sunday, 04/05/2015Manta, Ecuador
Monday, 04/06/2015Manta, Ecuador
Tuesday, 04/07/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 04/08/2015At Sea
Thursday, 04/09/2015Puerto Caldera (puntarenas), Costa
Friday, 04/10/2015Puerto Caldera (puntarenas), Costa
Saturday, 04/11/2015Corinto, Nicaragua
Sunday, 04/12/2015Corinto, Nicaragua
Monday, 04/13/2015Puerto Quetzal, Guatemala
Tuesday, 04/14/2015Puerto Quetzal, Guatemala
Wednesday, 04/15/2015At Sea
Thursday, 04/16/2015At Sea
Friday, 04/17/2015At Sea
Saturday, 04/18/2015Manzanillo, Mexico
Sunday, 04/19/2015Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Monday, 04/20/2015At Sea
Tuesday, 04/21/2015At Sea
Wednesday, 04/22/2015San Diego, California, Us
Thursday, 04/23/2015Arrive at San Diego, California, Us

 

Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)

 

Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.