49 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Veendam

Quick Specs 49 Night Transatlantic Cruise
Holland America Line - Veendam
OCG Class: Premium
Departing From: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Departure Date: 10/20/2017
Holland America Line Veendam Premium Cruise Ship
Check Availability
Veendam Ship Review

The Veendam debuted with Holland America in 1996 as the final ship in a series with Maasdam, Ryndam and Statendam. The ship carries 1,350 passengers on a variety of Bermuda, New England and South American itineraries and offers a slightly jazzier interior design courtesy of Carnival Fun Ship guru Joe Farcus.

Veendam 49 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary
Day Location/ Port of Call
Friday, 10/20/2017Depart from Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us Check In Starts At 01
Saturday, 10/21/2017At Sea
Sunday, 10/22/2017At Sea
Monday, 10/23/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 10/24/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 10/25/2017At Sea
Thursday, 10/26/2017At Sea
Friday, 10/27/2017Horta, Azores, Portugal Weather,permissions Permit
Saturday, 10/28/2017Ponta Delgada, Sao Miguel, Azores,
Sunday, 10/29/2017At Sea
Monday, 10/30/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 10/31/2017Lisbon, Portugal Overnight
Wednesday, 11/01/2017Lisbon, Portugal
Thursday, 11/02/2017At Sea
Friday, 11/03/2017Malaga, Spain
Saturday, 11/04/2017Cartagena, Spain
Sunday, 11/05/2017Barcelona, Spain Overnight
Monday, 11/06/2017Barcelona, Spain
Tuesday, 11/07/2017Palma De Mallorca, Spain
Wednesday, 11/08/2017Cruising Strait Of Bonifacio Cruising Only
Thursday, 11/09/2017Livorno (florence/pisa), Italy
Friday, 11/10/2017Civitavecchia (rome), Italy
Saturday, 11/11/2017Naples (pompeii), Italy
Sunday, 11/12/2017At Sea
Monday, 11/13/2017Dubrovnik, Croatia
Tuesday, 11/14/2017Kerkira, Nisos Kerkira (corfu), Gre
Wednesday, 11/15/2017Katakolon (olympia), Greece
Thursday, 11/16/2017Piraeus (athens), Greece
Friday, 11/17/2017Kusadasi (ephesus), Turkey
Saturday, 11/18/2017Souda (chania), Greece
Sunday, 11/19/2017At Sea
Monday, 11/20/2017Valletta, Malta Overnight
Tuesday, 11/21/2017Valletta, Malta
Wednesday, 11/22/2017Palermo, Sicily, Italy
Thursday, 11/23/2017Cagliari, Sardinia, Italy
Friday, 11/24/2017At Sea
Saturday, 11/25/2017Gibraltar, British Territory
Sunday, 11/26/2017Cadiz (seville), Spain
Monday, 11/27/2017Casablanca, Morocco
Tuesday, 11/28/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 11/29/2017Funchal (madeira), Portugal
Thursday, 11/30/2017At Sea
Friday, 12/01/2017At Sea
Saturday, 12/02/2017At Sea
Sunday, 12/03/2017At Sea
Monday, 12/04/2017At Sea
Tuesday, 12/05/2017At Sea
Wednesday, 12/06/2017At Sea
Thursday, 12/07/2017Half Moon Cay, Bahamas Tender Required
Friday, 12/08/2017Arrive at Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us


Check Cruise Availability
How many guests? Total should not exceed 5 passengers.
Adults: (ages 12 - 54) Seniors: (age 55 or older)
Kids: (ages 2 - 11) Infants: (Under 2 years old)


Terms and Conditions:
The prices listed are representative of actual prices provided by various cruise vendors and are not offered by TravelAgeWest.com or Northstar Travel Media, LLC. Price listed does not constitute a contract of services, implied or written. TravelAgeWest.com provides no cruise booking or purchase features. Prices are provided as a comparison tool only. Prices listed are per person, based on double occupancy and do include port taxes. Prices do not include taxes, fuel surcharges, gratuities, or airfare unless otherwise noted. Actual prices and fees are subject to vendor policies and are subject to availability, are capacity-controlled, and are subject to change without notice. Special amenities, prices, offers, and upgrades are based on select dates, ships, sailings, stateroom categories, and select fare codes. Cancellation penalties, blackout dates, and other restrictions may apply. All prices and dates may not be available at time of booking.